• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

CB GMS, NSP got chiobu neber put in tampines, send to marine parade for fuck?!!

denzuko1

You forgot one thing, Tin Tin is married, package opened and used extensively already (unless something's wrong with the husband).

Hans168

FINISH LIAOZ !!

IF nsp put 24 y/o seah in marine parade ..... ITS HELPING GCT

goh will definitellee say : if seah 24 y/o can, then tin pl 27 y/o is a plus plus

is gms giving his bro goh some target 2 shoot??

Yes stupid move - shooting his own foot. Maybe nonya gtf.........??

LeeLaoPeh

195791_139649226106157_2241443_n.jpg

Bright forehead and good shape eye brow . Must be a very clever girl .
Also have dimple , this girl can talks very well .

Chao TiKos :oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

One woman can make you all so excited

Is it because you never ever had a Singaporean University Graduate girlfriend?

Losers!!!!

HAhahahhahaha
:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

If your father never tiko your mother, you won't be here!!

:p

Wow.. she's quite tall and fair. and confirm B cup! even the 154th is comparing her to tin tin.

<iframe title="YouTube video player" width="480" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/grsN8ApeTSk" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

CB GMS, got chiobu in NSP keep so quiet, KNN chao tikopek keep for himself to makan...CB why dont he go contest in marine parade GRC instead and send chiobu Nicole Seah to tampines, I guarantee MBT will even lose his deposit! :biggrin:

After NSP win both Tampines and MP GRC, their resources can be shared. Why you worry so much. Besides, it is not safe to send Nicole to Tampines because MBT is not only short but very Tiko too. Singaporeans scare he will send his famous UPSKIRTING grassroot chairman to follow nicole when she deliver her speech on stage. Didn't Josephine Teo's grassroot tiko leader at Toa Payoh shed some light on you?