• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Caption Your Pics.

oldnews

28u0i1e.jpg

Don't worry, my dear fans, I have finished off with Roberto Mancini,
I will have more fun with this botak.

MB : This the deal I was looking for, 40,000 bananas a week not including bonus bananas. Who needs money?

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2273206-1752F377000005DC-343_634x442.jpg

Sturridge: "6.9m people is really too many. WTF, I can't even pray to my ancestors in peace on Qing Ming. The crowd is just too big and too noisy."

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2274112-175EE71B000005DC-995_634x484.jpg

"Hi, I am your new colleague. I am really a late, late signing just before the transfer window closed. I don't even have my jersey but the manager asked me to come on. Where do I play?"

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2273716-16E6B916000005DC-166_634x552.jpg

AVB: "Redknapp, we can come out of the closet now and get married."

Redknapp: "Can we also marry QPR with Tottenham? That will save us from relegation."

AVB: "But I may miss out on the chance to play in Europe!"

Redknapp: "KNN, haven't marry yet but the domestic squabbles already started."

(The UK House of Commons passed the same-sex marriage bill.)

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2274109-175E2137000005DC-631_634x394.jpg

Perumal: "Everything is fixed lah. The general election, the Punggol East by-election, the Presidential election, Man City's 2 injury-time goals over QPR in the last game of last season, the 1994 Malaysia Cup Final, the 1966 World Cup Final, the Miss Universe winners since 1990..."

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2274374-175E4CA5000005DC-194_634x417.jpg

Pepe Reina is rumoured to be going to Barcelona. But Liverpool has already found a replacement. Who else but Golden Hands?

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2274374-1760D8FC000005DC-613_634x455.jpg

Suarez: "I agree to take photo with you only because your bunny teeth makes me look very handsome in comparison."

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2273913-026E13630000044D-570_306x442.jpg

Wes Brown: "I have never tried f**ing a horse before. A horse-face will do. Heehee."

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2274255-1760C925000005DC-398_634x573.jpg

Ferguson: "Look, this is Man U, not Arsenal. At Man U no one is allowed to eat bak kwa. I'm sorry. Moreover, we have got two Champion League quarter-final matches against Real Madrid coming up."

LITTLEREDDOT

article-0-175D530C000005DC-683_964x377.jpg

Ingerland players: "WTF, the boss pay us $50 each to wake up so early in the morning to queue for bak kwa."

LITTLEREDDOT

article-0-175D56F3000005DC-832_470x307.jpg

Walcott: "I hear this Lim Chee Guan bak kwa is very good but very expensive. I am earning only 100,000 pounds a week, do you think that is enough to buy Lim Chee Guan?"

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2273892-175E001B000005DC-289_964x532.jpg

Gerard: "Actually I kind of like Kim Joo Guan...."

Hodgson: "Ahem!"

Gerard: "....but I will still prefer Lim Chee Guan, just like the boss. Hee hee."

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2274568-17644309000005DC-725_634x392.jpg

Lampard: "I had to beg the manager to substitute me. I need to rush now off before the queue for Lim Chee Guan bak kwa grows longer. Which is more important: Brazil or bak kaw? What do you think?"

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2274568-17642469000005DC-346_634x462.jpg

Lampard: "I am going off to buy bak kwa soon. Give me your orders quick."

Gerard: "10 packets for me."

Rooney: "I buy the whole shop, can or not?"