• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

buying a house in sg vs malaysia

Whats4

Malaysia BeachFront Property...

beachpropertymalaysia.jpg

very nice house but i worry abou getting rob. :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

congo9

which one is better? some advise pls!!! :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:
U weight the pro and cons ..........

Our SUBSIDISE HOUSING cost you around 200 to 600K ........with this sum of money ........ you can easily buy a BIG BIG HOUSE with security guard ......may be a 3 storey house in JB! You can retire easy in JB !

You can get a car and travel around easily ........ becos the car is cheap .......Petrol is cheap !

Whats4

U weight the pro and cons ..........

Our SUBSIDISE HOUSING cost you around 200 to 600K ........with this sum of money ........ you can easily buy a BIG BIG HOUSE with security guard ......may be a 3 storey house in JB! You can retire easy in JB !

You can get a car and travel around easily ........ becos the car is cheap .......Petrol is cheap !

no need big house lah may be a 2 storey bunglow can already. i dun want to attract unwanted attentiion leh. :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Buy a small place in JB, then you can also buy a place in Ipoh.

Remember that as you go old places like Spore/JB may not be as attractive.

allanlee

Is Fuyong in China :confused:

Whats the attraction?

It is the local dialect name for Seremban :biggrin:
Was earmarked for development into a 2nd KL about 20 years ago but was put aside by the Mad Hatter...... strong rumours going round that the plans will be revived by Najiip :biggrin: