• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Breaking News!!! Chickens tio raided!!!

cocobobo

these chickens have been stupified,. Don't even know what is grass and dare not venture onto it. This is what we eat daily

That is the same thing happening to the 70% who voted for the PAP, the Lord set free the chickens.. all they do is sit on the roof & roost & wait for the captors to lock them back in. Whereas in front of them are green grass, free roam space & freedom....

The 70% are those chickens....God should have roasted the chicken,with fire..same with the 70%..but He is merciful...he gave them a free will to sit around & wait for 'redemption'..

That is the same thing happening to the 70% who voted for the PAP, the Lord set free the chickens.. all they do is sit on the roof & roost & wait for the captors to lock them back in. Whereas in front of them are green grass, free roam space & freedom....

The 70% are those chickens....God should have roasted the chicken,with fire..same with the 70%..but He is merciful...he gave them a free will to sit around & wait for 'redemption'..
they can't go too far as source of (captive) food is less than 69m away. sinkies are the same. die die must have makan, and only sinkie style best in class makan. very picky lah.

bobby

ggg5.jpg

These chickens are still free range......