• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Brave lady - where is she?

she is mad. she should spare a thought for her children

she is more desperate to get her summons, warrant of arrests and the likes of fines she accumulated to be quashed and cancelled.

committed the offences and thought she's above the laws and went about troubling every one to the extend that she thinks mp also owes her a living.

tsk! tsk!....speaking of tyranny. she makes a good example of the ignorantly defiant and miserably indignant.

her openly f&d is all for the purpose of mischiefs and more mischiefs. just look at the trailer of her f&d victims.....tsk...tsk!:eek:

ya lah...after this, my inbox of complaints would be packed to the brim again:eek:

hahaha....leongsam is very shrewd indeed!
the reason for this thread maybe he wants the squabbling to continue here to add more spices and seasoning to his otherwise quite boring new kopitiam.

Porfirio Rubirosa

"Fear" of what precisely, especially in this day and age?

In sg..fear has lead to many people not voting conscientiously..that is why for electoral route to really effective, fear factor has to be address..and a fair and independent election system which is what we lacked.

BobKHSim

she is more desperate to get her summons, warrant of arrests and the likes of fines she accumulated to be quashed and cancelled.committed the offences and thought she's above the laws and went about troubling every one to the extend that she thinks mp also owes her a living.she makes a good example of the ignorantly defiant and miserably indignant.her openly f&d is all for the purpose of mischiefs and more mischiefs. just look at the trailer of her f&d victims ya lah...after this, my inbox of complaints would be packed to the brim again:eek:

hahaha ... leetahbar I knew it. You'll not exit gracefully. You're behaving like a dead chicken kicking the lid of the cooking pot.

Having been thrashed ten kosong by a lady more mischief are up your sleeve isn't it? You unload heaps of half truth and lies and just pretend you're victorious ..... lol

Final score: Still ten kosong in your opponent's favour lah.

hahaha ... leetahbar I knew it. You'll not exit gracefully. You're behaving like a dead chicken kicking the lid of the cooking pot.

Having been thrashed ten kosong by a lady more mischief are up your sleeve isn't it? You unload heaps of half truth and lies and just pretend you're victorious ..... lol

Final score: Still ten kosong in your opponent's favour lah.

funny! how come all of u like her spokesmen?? or is it she in another clone(s) ?

:eek::rolleyes:

BobKHSim

funny! how come all of u like her spokesmen?? or is it she in another clone(s) ?:eek::rolleyes:

There you go again. Anyone who doesn't speak against your opponents are their clones. Where's your logic.

You now add a new word "spokesmen" to your rumblings. For good measure I'll help you to recall what you've been describing most members: cowards, cyberbullies, hooligans, clones and spokesmen.

For the record characters you're most obsessed with: F4, NgEjay, ChiaTiLik, Lamei sometimes you described her as mother of 2 kids.

Nothing new here each time you post. tsk tsk.

There you go again. Anyone who doesn't speak against your opponents are their clones. Where's your logic.

You now add a new word "spokesmen" to your rumblings. For good measure I'll help you to recall what you've been describing most members: cowards, cyberbullies, hooligans, clones and spokesmen.

For the record characters you're most obsessed with: F4, NgEjay, ChiaTiLik, Lamei sometimes you described her as mother of 2 kids.

Nothing new here each time you post. tsk tsk.
the last time someone put her pic (without the teletubbies) she comprained and the poster got banned.

this time round, it's different. can notice the FLIRT & DESROY in play or not?:rolleyes:

BobKHSim

the last time someone put her pic (without the teletubbies) she comprained and the poster got banned.this time round, it's different. can notice the FLIRT & DESROY in play or not?:rolleyes:

Don't try to convince readers to believe your "last time" story about a poster getting banned. This is another blatant lie of yours not supported with facts. You've been known to be a consistent liar.

The way you describe her kids is not funny! Please leave her kids out of your sickening posts.

Your "Flirt & Destroy" nonsense is not new and no one gives a damn.

Don't try to convince readers to believe your "last time" story about a poster getting banned. This is another blatant lie of yours not supported with facts. You've been known to be a consistent liar.

The way you describe her kids is not funny! Please leave her kids out of your sickening posts.

Your "Flirt & Destroy" nonsense is not new and no one gives a damn.

of course no one would give a damn. already a victim, how to give a damn? only can be DAMNED. so sorry for the DAMNED :biggrin:

comprain again???:eek:

BobKHSim

of course no one would give a damn. already a victim, how to give a damn? only can be DAMNED. so sorry for the DAMNED :biggrin:
comprain again???:eek:

HAHAHA leetahbar you kena thrashed and called yourself a victim?

Just learn to take your ten kosong lost gracefully lah.

Talking about "damn cool" reminds me of:

"Taking temple money that waved at you is DAMN COOL". kekeke

u believe in the fake preaching their hooleey bibles - now that's even cooler!!

by the way LARD, u seriously are not wearing a RAYBAN, hor? too small for lardhead lah!:biggrin::p:biggrin:

BobKHSim

:biggrin:u believe in the fake preaching their hooleey bibles - now that's even cooler!!by the way LARD, u seriously are not wearing a RAYBAN, hor? too small for lardhead lah!:biggrin::p:biggrin:

hahaha leetahbar You're too obsessed with "REAR-BANG" lah.

Keep shooting those wild guesses and keep dreaming you've hit your target!