• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Brain Drain double standards.

Godot

Why does the Singapore govt critisize people who leave the country to go western countries but not other immigrants who become Singapore citizens and PR's?

There is a clear double standard.

Why does the Singapore govt critisize people who leave the country to go western countries but not other immigrants who become Singapore citizens and PR's? ...

simple la ...

when ppl dun want 2 fren u, u noe ppl noe u r fugly ... so, u unhappy lor ...

when ppl want 2 fren u, u tink ppl tink u r damn handsum ... so, u happy lor ...

Why does the Singapore govt critisize people who leave the country to go western countries but not other immigrants who become Singapore citizens and PR's?

There is a clear double standard.

You see its simple, just follow thet money lah :rolleyes:

One group is escaping the PAP grasp; no CPF, no gst, no ERP, no cheap NS hands, ....

The other group, PAP will get more; worker levy, cheap labor for glcs, taxes,...