• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Beware of this ATB named Yuki! Very Chio but will break your heart and bank account!

Pinkieslut

Screenshot 2023-11-30 at 6.54.15 PM.png

ATB is from Huizhou in Guangdong (Hakka hometown), 24 years old, working at GS KTV on 247/249 Joo Chiat Road.

Will suck sperm and $$$ from fools!

borom

I do not see anything wrong if its willing buyer, willing seller , as “caveat emptor” applies.
The women will be the fool if she suck without $$$

Too bad i will not be able to communicate with her. How do you pronounce the name. Yoo Kee or yucky? I dont really want to get that wrong.

You can replace the 'Y' with 'P', might help your kind better pronounce it. Call her 'Puki'.

Shutterstock_10361048bs.jpg

Willamshakespear

ATB is from Huizhou in Guangdong (Hakka hometown), 24 years old, working at GS KTV on 247/249 Joo Chiat Road.

Will suck sperm and $$$ from fools!

Was that from personal experience, Mr Pinkieslut?

It is good to tell, share & help others, but usually there is another side of the story that many would be unaware of, to make judgement calls....

The insignificant nobody me had came across many Asian ladies whom are attracted to the bright lights & wealth of our country. Many of them came from countries they were despised of, even by their own mothers whom would rather drown them than to provide for them & desires only for sons...,

They are looked downed upon, would never even walk into a Mall in their own country as sales managers & assistants would shoo them out. Many of them are only farm workers, but as fellow Humans, are gifted with free will & intelligence, & would want to seek a better life, even if elsewhere or sharing their bodies, as it is the only way for millions of them deprived of OPPORTUNITIES in life, for simply being females...

Male of female, each CHILD is BORN INNOCENT...

Many of the newcomers that I knew in Singapore, started off happy with just mere tens of dollars donations. But as popularity grew, so too their income, which grew BEYOND uplifting of their own lives, towards avarice & greed, for MORE. It is only normal - which Human would settle for less? And thus, their descent - with no scruples or care & concern, to only GROW wealth, often at the expense of others. In all honesty, they only have a few years, as physical beauty will fade eventually...

Some of Singaporean males whom had grown up in shelthered lives in our great country, with hard work, earn much money & can usually spare a few dollars to help others. We, being educated, as individuals understood their poverty & lives, but there is nothing much we can do, as even billionaires would have political & financial issues to assist the Billions of womanhood left behind in other nations. We each too have our own commitments in life - family, work, etc...

Having a drink with them, a mere night's of starved companionship in our hectic working life, such are indulgences that we all need, for a few dollars in return, the way we would see a doctor, a psychologist, counsellor, etc.

It is only a fantasy, to just chill out than have pent up pressures that will only eventually blow up if not eased. Even Ah Gong realizes such realities & did not ban the nightlife.

However, there are a minority of men whom goes overboard - spending ALL their hard earned money for a night or a few night's fantasy, throwing HUGE sums to show off, or that love can be bought with money, & when their funds run out, credit lines ended, they KPKB & blame the lady for 'cheating' them of their money....

bobby

I still donch understand why teekohpeks go to KTV lounge for fun when the KTV girls…

1) sing and enjoy in the rooms they pay
2) drink their XO
3) smoke their cigarettes
4) eat the food & snacks

Just so that they can ruba ruba and be called hero by these girls who eventually will ask you to buy their HerbaLife products which you have no use for.

k1976

Was that from personal experience, Mr Pinkieslut?

It is good to tell, share & help others, but usually there is another side of the story that many would be unaware of, to make judgement calls....

The insignificant nobody me had came across many Asian ladies whom are attracted to the bright lights & wealth of our country. Many of them came from countries they were despised of, even by their own mothers whom would rather drown them than to provide for them & desires only for sons...,

They are looked downed upon, would never even walk into a Mall in their own country as sales managers & assistants would shoo them out. Many of them are only farm workers, but as fellow Humans, are gifted with free will & intelligence, & would want to seek a better life, even if elsewhere or sharing their bodies, as it is the only way for millions of them deprived of OPPORTUNITIES in life, for simply being females...

Male of female, each CHILD is BORN INNOCENT...

Many of the newcomers that I knew in Singapore, started off happy with just mere tens of dollars donations. But as popularity grew, so too their income, which grew BEYOND uplifting of their own lives, towards avarice & greed, for MORE. It is only normal - which Human would settle for less? And thus, their descent - with no scruples or care & concern, to only GROW wealth, often at the expense of others. In all honesty, they only have a few years, as physical beauty will fade eventually...

Some of Singaporean males whom had grown up in shelthered lives in our great country, with hard work, earn much money & can usually spare a few dollars to help others. We, being educated, as individuals understood their poverty & lives, but there is nothing much we can do, as even billionaires would have political & financial issues to assist the Billions of womanhood left behind in other nations. We each too have our own commitments in life - family, work, etc...

Having a drink with them, a mere night's of starved companionship in our hectic working life, such are indulgences that we all need, for a few dollars in return, the way we would see a doctor, a psychologist, counsellor, etc.

It is only a fantasy, to just chill out than have pent up pressures that will only eventually blow up if not eased. Even Ah Gong realizes such realities & did not ban the nightlife.

However, there are a minority of men whom goes overboard - spending ALL their hard earned money for a night or a few night's fantasy, throwing HUGE sums to show off, or that love can be bought with money, & when their funds run out, credit lines ended, they KPKB & blame the lady for 'cheating' them of their money....

欢场无真情,ish only a game, a happy happy time...nothing more nothing less. Enjoy Ah Foks

Willamshakespear

A ktv gal who scams money… oh wow that’s ‘rare’ huh

Scammers abound in ALL WALKS OF LIFE.

Even an innocent looking QR code for Bubble tea that many teens whom are into the 'in' thing fell to such traps & saw their mere dollar savings wiped away.

Scammers, even right up to the terrorism level as support for the Terrorist Hamas orgs whom ruled Palestinian, needs only to PRY upon the EMOTIONAL WEAKNESS OF HUMANITY, proven by thousands whom protested at their own lives which could be DEPORTED if arrested & charged for supporting terrorism & taking of innocent lives.

In terms of financial issues, may each just be careful. It is ONLY comprehensible each would want to save money, as it is the ONLY way to growth wealth by thriftiness & not by being a spendthrift. When one faces a deal that is TOO GOOD TO BE TRUE, in terms of product or SERVICES, best take a step back, consider carefully, do the RESEARCH, before committing to it.

Whenever a deal is TOO GOOD TO BE TRUE, IT OFTENS IS - NOT TRUE.

k1976

Scammers abound in ALL WALKS OF LIFE.

Even an innocent looking QR code for Bubble tea that many teens whom are into the 'in' thing fell to such traps & saw their mere dollar savings wiped away.

Scammers, even right up to the terrorism level as support for the Terrorist Hamas orgs whom ruled Palestinian, needs only to PRY upon the EMOTIONAL WEAKNESS OF HUMANITY, proven by thousands whom protested at their own lives which could be DEPORTED if arrested & charged for supporting terrorism & taking of innocent lives.

In terms of financial issues, may each just be careful. It is ONLY comprehensible each would want to save money, as it is the ONLY way to growth wealth by thriftiness & not by being a spendthrift. When one faces a deal that is TOO GOOD TO BE TRUE, in terms of product or SERVICES, best take a step back, consider carefully, do the RESEARCH, before committing to it.

Whenever a deal is TOO GOOD TO BE TRUE, IT OFTENS IS - NOT TRUE.
Where got so many Huat Big Big wan?

But many hear Huat Big Big, still wet wet underwear, dun know why neh?

blackmondy

KNN if this kind of fake cheebye face can be labeled as chio, it goes to show stooped down the standard of Gen-Z has becum.
OP definitely needs to see an optometrist asap.