• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Be grateful-50% more growth dividends

hillary888

By 1 October 2008, I guess almost all Singaporeans will be getting 50% more growth dividends, courtesy of the government.

Check how much more you will get from the website, www.growthdividends.gov.sg.

Hope you guys can appreciate what this government has done.

BlueCat

wow,where do you find such a government ?
at least they give back some to us,even though they will find ways to get all back and even more.
but at least they give some sweetness before the bitterness.
more cash to cheong and bonk liao lor.

Wobble

ISD got 120kg fatso working there one meh?

i excused running/jogging type..if can join run very fast there liao...not like now...still lookin for job

silverspoon

remember..what ever the government gives out is only a loan.....dun be too happy..they will take back from GST, Taxes, prices increases, electricity increases,