• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Bayer executive: mRNA shots are ‘gene therapy’ marketed as ‘vaccines’ to gain public trust

i already said, vaccinated ones are getting infected and die from it too. This is what i am getting.
That's because the mRNA is not vaccine in the traditional sense. Like I stated in an earlier post :

"The purpose of a vaccine is to provide immunity (that's the traditional definition of a vaccine), so they have deceitfully called it a vaccine."

that is the difference. Some people need time to tell so they can see it with their own eyes. Some no need to wait for time to tell and know that it is totally screwed and avoid it at all cost. Why har?
Because people like you are highly intelligent, able to collate, process and analyse data while the rest of us are still fumbling around.

tobelightlight

That's because the mRNA is not vaccine in the traditional sense. Like I stated in an earlier post :

"The purpose of a vaccine is to provide immunity (that's the traditional definition of a vaccine), so they have deceitfully called it a vaccine."
It means they lie about it. and lying is against universal law and will incurred bad karma. I am waiting to see what will happen to all the perpetuators of these Covid-shot vaccine. I dun think it will be pretty.

Hello!! This is what this thread is all about lah. Didn't you see the title and read the article?:o-o:

tobelightlight

Because people like you are highly intelligent, able to collate, process and analyse data while the rest of us are still fumbling around.
Thanks for your compliment. I just read a lot including spirituality. Physical aspect of things doesn't tell us the whole picture of this pandemic-vaccine-virus issue, you need to include others like spirituality, psychology, etc and into the true history of earth ( not from txtbook), alien ETs, off-world entities, etc, then piece everything together.

Reading materials from scientist from various background, politicians, sociologists, historians, spiritual channelers, ufologists, alternative news etc and piece everything together.

that is why i see med beds is the future of medical treatment and healing but many people laugh at it and do not believe in it including those outside of this forum.

To make sense of med beds, you need to know some info to be aware of plasma tech, Artificial intelligence, existence of off-world tech, biology on DNA and human body, biological vibration and frequency and human consciousness ( this comes from spirituality, school science dun teach you vibration, frequency, consciousness and energy from the biological standpoint). After you read that, then you know that regrowing a limb from the handicap body in med bed is not fantasy anymore. it's real science.

porcaputtana

Thanks for your compliment. I just read a lot including spirituality. Physical aspect of things doesn't tell us the whole picture of this pandemic-vaccine-virus issue, you need to include others like spirituality, psychology, etc and into the true history of earth ( not from txtbook), alien ETs, off-world entities, etc, then piece everything together.

Reading materials from scientist from various background, politicians, sociologists, historians, spiritual channelers, ufologists, alternative news etc and piece everything together.

that is why i see med beds is the future of medical treatment and healing but many people laugh at it and do not believe in it including those outside of this forum.

To make sense of med beds, you need to know some info to be aware of plasma tech, Artificial intelligence, existence of off-world tech, biology on DNA and human body, biological vibration and frequency and human consciousness ( this comes from spirituality, school science dun teach you vibration, frequency, consciousness and energy from the biological standpoint). After you read that, then you know that regrowing a limb from the handicap body in med bed is not fantasy anymore. it's real science.
This is what I call one can short of a 6 pack

hbk75

Autocorrect did prompt me to correct. But I cannot be bothered. And this is a good example how ridgid and nerdy straight like a FOUR plank board you are vis-a-vis someone who knows what is impt in the real world.

You are right. It's safer. But here it begs the question. Why doesn't any western big pharma produce the inactivated vaccine when it is definitely much safer and they can produce it with better efficacy than the chinese?
This conspiracy is well planned and not many loose ends remain.

Ang moh now dun have the manufacturing power to produce inactivated vaccines in massive amount. Must have alot of bsl3 labs to grow alot of viruses in verocell.

hbk75

Autocorrect did prompt me to correct. But I cannot be bothered. And this is a good example how ridgid and nerdy straight like a FOUR plank board you are vis-a-vis someone who knows what is impt in the real world.

You are right. It's safer. But here it begs the question. Why doesn't any western big pharma produce the inactivated vaccine when it is definitely much safer and they can produce it with better efficacy than the chinese?
This conspiracy is well planned and not many loose ends remain.
deagel4.JPG

Loofydralb

Ang moh now dun have the manufacturing power to produce inactivated vaccines in massive amount. Must have alot of bsl3 labs to grow alot of viruses in verocell.
There are plenty of third party facilities spread all over the world that can produce it collectively in large numbers. But enigmatically, none wants to.

dredd

I love it when the small-brained antivaxxers start to get on a high whenever news is misinterpreted to "suggest" that vaccines are "dangerous". Like cock-teasers, one speech that was taken out of context from an executive of a pharma that is slated to produce mRNA vaccines for SARS-CoV-2 virus has left all the moronic antivaxxers here so happy is really laughable. :biggrin:

He was talking about gene therapy, something that all the morons here will never understand and not at all suggesting that mRNA vaccines are dangerous...

Has a Bayer executive claimed that messenger RNA vaccines are gene therapy?​

For the public convinced of the danger of messenger RNA vaccines against Covid-19, the video footage is only a validation of what they have taken for granted for a long time.
But it nonetheless remains, in the eyes of these Internet users, overwhelming proof, since it would be an admission from the German pharmaceutical company Bayer – which had planned to produce the anti-Covid vaccine in 2022 – 19 CureVac before this one was discontinued last month.
“As a reminder: A Bayer executive admits in public that mRNAs are gene therapies and that without the pandemic, no one would have been willing to be injected”, thus affirms a tweet relaying a video sequence of about twenty seconds.

Stefan Oelrich says in English: “Finally, mRNA vaccines are an example of this gene and cell therapy. As I like to repeat, if we had asked public opinion two years ago: “Would you be ready to undergo gene or cell therapy and see it injected into your body?” had a 95% refusal rate. I think this pandemic has opened the eyes of many people to innovation, in ways inconceivable in the past. “

FAKE OFF​

This sequence is authentic: it is taken from the speech given by Stefan Oelrich, director of the pharmaceutical arm of Bayer, at the opening of the World Health Summit 2021 (World Health Summit, WHS), held in Berlin from October 24 to 26. . We find this precise passage on the video replay of the official YouTube account of the WHS, from 1’37’40.
This annual event which, since 2009, brings together many scientists to discuss “global health challenges”, enjoys a great deal of political support, this gathering being placed under the patronage of Germany, France, the European Commission and World Health Organization (WHO).

If Stefan Oelrich did establish a link, in his speech, between gene therapy and messenger RNA vaccines – as many opponents of the vaccine have been doing for months – the Bayer group tells 20 Minutes that this is “an obvious slip.” “At Bayer, [les vaccins à] MRNA does not come under gene therapy in the sense that is commonly attributed to this expression, ”adds the company.

A MAJOR DIFFERENCE BETWEEN GENE THERAPY AND MRNA VACCINES​

Gene therapies consist in fact, as explained on its site the National Institute of Health and Research (Inserm), “to introduce genetic material into cells to treat a disease”.
“Gene therapy was initially conceived as a therapeutic approach intended for monogenic diseases (ie linked to the dysfunction of a single gene), delivering to cells a” healthy “gene capable of replacing the” sick “gene. Today, the methods and indications are much broader, with 65% of clinical trials concerning the treatment of cancer, ”continues Inserm.

Covid-19 mRNA vaccines, such as those from Moderna and Pfizer, unlike “traditional” vaccines, grow “our cells [à] produce the virus protein, as is the case when the virus infects us ”, as explained a few months ago in 20 Minutes the specialist in RNA structures Nicolas Leulliot. What lead some to fear a permanent modification of our cells and therefore a serious risk to health.
An unfounded fear, according to the many scientists questioned on this subject since the rise of these vaccines. “We don’t touch the genome. We will simply provide a photocopy of a gene, in the form of RNA. This photocopy is not intended to modify our genome. We are not going to become genetically modified beings, ”explained Nicolas Leulliot, when the director of the Technological Research Accelerator in Genomic Therapy at Inserm, Anne Galy, for her part, told AFP Factuel:“ With these vaccines, we bring in an RNA molecule that will make immune cells produce very transiently the spike protein of the virus, which will encourage the lymphocytes to react, but this RNA does not persist and does not stay in the body . “

I hope I don't suddenly turn yellow like them chinese folks and get bashed for spreading the virus in the west.