• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Bank Analyst stuck in Bali expects compensation.

Did banking and finance employees offended you in the past?
my uncle say each time he go to bank he is offended by them using all sort of method to con his money. He also say when he tried to not offend them by rejecting politely they will use further pressure tactics. He say till he kan them then they will stop but same time they will show him like become he owe them money in a sarcastic manner. He then say why bank hire all this pest.

rectmobile

my uncle say each time he go to bank he is offended by them using all sort of method to con his money. He also say when he tried to not offend them by rejecting politely they will use further pressure tactics. He say till he kan them then they will stop but same time they will show him like become he owe them money in a sarcastic manner. He then say why bank hire all this pest.
I would prefer he replied to me personally. Are you his clone?

Semaj2357

Looks like a couple of air head Lesbos on a fucking jolly. They have been having one too many magic mushrooms.
and if ever they go on the straight and narrow, these two air head lickety-splits would market themselves as sgp's to impressionable angmohs o_O

Cottonmouth

Sir, I read the news article a few times. There is nothing in the article which made me raise my anger toward it. May I ask what make you so angry?

What I see are 2 stupid bitches with zero sense of situation awareness, but great sense of self-entitlement. If they chose to go despite the risk, then don't expect a handout!

Hangover

After the two ladies returned to Singapore, I bet they regretted not taking some good shots like this... ...

24124931_1511949262234513_6424783527308427264_n.jpg

24274756_1732245460161362_2287201030082920448_n.jpg

24254598_276071599581918_8167918497133756416_n.jpg

24274316_1958525854471518_3684380713542483968_n.jpg

24126968_1752662551702250_782599683359899648_n.jpg

These white bitches are disrespecting the local spirits by exposing their butts. No wonder the volcano is now going to erupt and may wipe us all out. I hope the local police arrests them.

After the two ladies returned to Singapore, I bet they regretted not taking some good shots like this... ...

24124931_1511949262234513_6424783527308427264_n.jpg

24274756_1732245460161362_2287201030082920448_n.jpg

24254598_276071599581918_8167918497133756416_n.jpg

24274316_1958525854471518_3684380713542483968_n.jpg

24126968_1752662551702250_782599683359899648_n.jpg

bushtucker

always sinkies complaining, be it locally or overseas.

just take an extended break in Bali lah. end of year already, good time to clear some annual leave..

make the best of the volcano eruption, take photos like the ang mors above, once in a lifetime leh.

sinkapoor concrete jungle only, no natural volcanic mountains to speak of.

They took photo of them eating, very sinkieporean. :p
my uncle say stinkaporean like to take photo with food to post in fb to let the world know they are enjoying good food and holiday. He say one of his ex colleague do this every week to let people know he travel very frequently to overseas both for work and leisure. He say initially his network of friends put "like" every time until they tired of it
. He say even no more like he still post his food photo endlessly.

Maybe they go bali nobody bonked them. Even after extended stay.no dutch captain, no bali beach bum, no aussie dinkum.

bobby

These 2 SPGs have the angmoh mentality for Bali as a holiday destination.

Balinese really hate Chinese tourists but love the angmohs.

KNNBPCB

These 2 SPGs have the angmoh mentality for Bali as a holiday destination.

Balinese really hate Chinese tourists but love the angmohs.

Maybe they are bananas, yellow on the outside, white on the inside. :p

Semaj2357

my uncle say stinkaporean like to take photo with food to post in fb to let the world know they are enjoying good food and holiday. He say one of his ex colleague do this every week to let people know he travel very frequently to overseas both for work and leisure. He say initially his network of friends put "like" every time until they tired of it
. He say even no more like he still post his food photo endlessly.
maybe you can try typing "amen" :rolleyes:
Maybe they are bananas, yellow on the outside, white on the inside. :p
but definitely fishy from within and without :oops: