• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Bank Analyst stuck in Bali expects compensation.

Cottonmouth

These pair of stupid fuckcunts should have their nipples clamped and some lava pour on their cheebyes.

NP_20171129_MZAGUNG29-TOA_1670354.jpg

http://www.tnp.sg/news/singapore/scoots-bali-travellers-18-hour-reroute-surabaya-flight-home

Singaporean Natalie Neo, 26, an analyst at a bank, was among tens of thousands of travellers who were stranded in Bali.

She was there with her friend Hazel Mei, 29, who works in finance, for a weekend getaway.

Initially scheduled to arrive in Singapore on Monday night, they had two flights cancelled on them.

Ms Neo said: "First, KLM Royal Dutch Airlines informed us it had cancelled our flight, as it said it was not safe to fly or land at night in Bali as long as the volcano was active."

The duo were then rebooked on an SIA flight scheduled to return to Singapore yesterday afternoon, but this, too, was cancelled.

Ms Neo said: "We have had to extend our stay in the hotel. We have not heard any news of compensation or if accommodation will be covered by either airline if the disruption continues."

Hangover

We have not heard any news of compensation or if accommodation will be covered by either airline if the disruption continues."

These Banking and Finance talents never do their due-diligence to get travel-insurance, although the Bali Volcano was spilling for a few months earlier?

if klm rebooked them on the sia flight and if it too was cancelled they could have approached the klm counter and asked for compensation to accommodations or for klm to book them into affiliated hotels. if latter, they just had to move from one hotel to another. but if they didn't pursue early in the process while at the airport and instead kpkb after the fact assuming airlines would compensate after all was said and done on their own initiative, tough luck!

my uncle say he offer to clamp their nipples. He say these bank analyst everyday wear nice nice and smile smile but do nothing much besides finding ways to con peasant money. He also say the left bitch nipple look like ready to be clamped.

Cottonmouth

my uncle say he offer to clamp their nipples. He say these bank analyst everyday wear nice nice and smile smile but do nothing much besides finding ways to con peasant money. He also say the left bitch nipple look like ready to be clamped.

Good, your uncle can handle that left bitch.
Meanwhile I will think of what article to write on that forehead of that right bitch.

congo9

These Banking and Finance talents never do their due-diligence to get travel-insurance, although the Bali Volcano was spilling for a few months earlier?

What kind of banking talent we have here ? Big salary , pretty face but zero brains.

congo9

I think the banks should just drop these bank Analyst. What kind of talent ? You want the airline to fly risking all the life? You can be dead, but Airline will lose much much more

Haha.... i remember one KL trip, the hotel had a blackout temporarily.

One Sinkie couple stomped down and asked for all sorts of compensation. :rolleyes:

bobby

She should have analyzed that if there is a volcano smoking and about to erupt...don't go near it.

Kotekbengkok

Looks like a couple of air head Lesbos on a fucking jolly. They have been having one too many magic mushrooms.

These pair of stupid fuckcunts should have their nipples clamped and some lava pour on their cheebyes.

http://www.tnp.sg/news/singapore/scoots-bali-travellers-18-hour-reroute-surabaya-flight-home

Singaporean Natalie Neo, 26, an analyst at a bank, was among tens of thousands of travellers who were stranded in Bali.

She was there with her friend Hazel Mei, 29, who works in finance, for a weekend getaway.

Initially scheduled to arrive in Singapore on Monday night, they had two flights cancelled on them.

Ms Neo said: "First, KLM Royal Dutch Airlines informed us it had cancelled our flight, as it said it was not safe to fly or land at night in Bali as long as the volcano was active."

The duo were then rebooked on an SIA flight scheduled to return to Singapore yesterday afternoon, but this, too, was cancelled.

Ms Neo said: "We have had to extend our stay in the hotel. We have not heard any news of compensation or if accommodation will be covered by either airline if the disruption continues."

KuanTi01

It's all about vanity and ego-trips in calling themselves banker or analyst. Exactly what they do to earn their livelihoods is more relevant. Are they selling bank products/services or not? If so, they are glorified salespersons! Lol

rectmobile

Sir, I read the news article a few times. There is nothing in the article which made me raise my anger toward it. May I ask what make you so angry?

I think the banks should just drop these bank Analyst. What kind of talent ? You want the airline to fly risking all the life? You can be dead, but Airline will lose much much more
my uncle say the bank hire them as a decorative item when times are good. He say when times are bad they will be selling insurance.

rectmobile

my uncle say the bank hire them as a decorative item when times are good. He say when times are bad they will be selling insurance.
Sir, if these 2 are used as decorative items, then the one in my Bangkok office is used as Miss Universe items.