• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Baey's continued baying shows he's a confirmed donkey

Aiyah! all the bloody fuss...we go to the mamak stall, pay that $6 for him, since he keep insisting that mamak charged him only $3, he gave $10, they return $7, like those selling "koyok" like that......

Nonono, don't pay for him, just let him keep explaining and sweating over whether there will be any further repercussions....................

If possible, go and ask him more questions, as if this is the first time you heard of this incident and want him to explain all over again....... :biggrin:

It's fantastic that he has to keep on talking and explaining and justifying and clarifying............................................

1. that arsehole is making some mess about the 2.5 thing.
2. kosong ground sentiments.

Chee Baey! best way for chee baey is keep quiet lor. KNN, like that also donno. Surely soon will have another pappies mp/ministars do or say stupidity.

pappies tactics is use one stupidity to cover up another stupidity. hahahhaha

LeMans2011

Just fuck off back to whatever hole you crawled out from.
You getting too fucking boring trying to impress your fucking England.

I got A1 for my GP in A levels many many fucking years ago, so langjeow to your fucking England

Good post... upz your points