• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Baccarat Winning Strategies @ Casinos - Famous Quote / Post - By SilverFox

SallyTan

Hello,
How is everyone?

Everyone Jialat liao !!! :biggrin:

Screenshot_2019-06-26-12-51-53-620_com.cloudmosa.puffinFree.jpg

Robert Half

Steve Jobs : " if you say it long enough , say it everyday, One day you will be correct. ..." , when we up lorry we all will end up with nothing...:biggrin:

No no ... for casino regulars these group of gamblers will go broke long before they kick their buckets :tongue:

I won’t be surprised many of them already lost their flats and sleeping on the street at night :frown:

justl00king

There is no holy grail to win in Baccarat.

If the table on trend dragon or ping pong you follow all the way you win, if anyhow jump you lose.

The only strategy is to stay calm not hurry your bets and not bet every hand. Only bet on those which feel more confident with higher probability and hope for the best.

Good luck heng heng to all Baccarat punters, every hand natural 9 win

sohbuckkong

"justl00king, post: 2949758, member: 6241"

(If the table on trend dragon or ping pong you follow all the way you win, if anyhow jump you lose.)

The problem is when we see a dragon eg a banker dragon and then decide to come in, it may also flip to player. So it's not necessary that we will win if we follow the trend. It is also not true that if we follow the trend, our chances of winning is greater.

(The only strategy is to stay calm not hurry your bets and not bet every hand. Only bet on those which feel more confident with higher probability and hope for the best.)

There's no such thing as when we place our bets based on certain conditions, this will increase the probability to win. And there's also no such thing as if we don't bet every round, we are better off.

sohbuckkong

Ships Punters all Kena Jialat Jialat by Fat Albert Ng and his Gang and Baccarat Cheating machines.
IA]

Do the ship need to cheat, definitely not. Even without cheating, all punters will surely lose after some time because of the house advantage.

Nobody or systems can beat the casinos so why would the casinos want to cheat.

Casinos are more worried of us or the casino staffs cheating the casinos, all casino procedures were put in place to make very very sure that's it's vvvv difficult for us or their staffs to cheat the casinos.