• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ass Loong order Liu Tuck Yew to take MRT Again, BLACKENED FACE

N

newbird9403

I am sure he is there to feel the problem and I know he will make things better. He does care. For those of us who knows him, will agree with me. He is not a fake, a very real person who will make the changes. Well done Minister. Thats the way to go.

1. honest, the mrt ceo bitch should do likewise for a month.
2. see for herself what is crush load mah!
3. talk is cheap.

All involved in the key decision-making process should take public tpt for at least 6 months, on a daily basis. To better appreciate this complex problem, they should also include all their family outings taking public transport. That is the best way to immerse oneself to enable better solutions to a problem.

A PhD chap can't present his thesis in several months or months. Likewise a Tpt minister is unable to solve complex problems without a full understanding of existing problems. The more time he spent on public tpt, the better he will understand.

moolightaffairs

I am sure he is there to feel the problem and I know he will make things better. He does care. For those of us who knows him, will agree with me. He is not a fake, a very real person who will make the changes. Well done Minister. Thats the way to go.

wah! first post already porlumpar??? r u no porn lui? or his PA that took his photo and upload to stomp? :oIo:

D

Darth Vader

tm1.jpg

"SamuelShitSkin! Stop rubbing your dick against my ass!"

Airlib

I wished to give him the benefit of the doubt... But if it's only a 1 off bus/train ride... then sadly it's all wayang only lah.
Try doing that for the rest of 2011 lah.... Then present the findings in Parliament, that will meant he really mean business....

cooleo

U register a new nick to sing praises of No Porn Lui? Sorry ah Mr Lui, we don't mean to make fun of u. Next time bring New Paper when u take train. The news more interesting.

N

newbird9403

wah! first post already porlumpar??? r u no porn lui? or his PA that took his photo and upload to stomp? :oIo:

I am neither and I don't por. So get off my back!!!
Sometimes I wonder what you guys actually want. The Minister is trying to solve the problem and do something right but over here he gets critizied. Difficult to understand leh.

N

newbird9403

U register a new nick to sing praises of No Porn Lui? Sorry ah Mr Lui, we don't mean to make fun of u. Next time bring New Paper when u take train. The news more interesting.

there is only one true newbird9403. I don't change my nick. I am new to the forum. And I aim to say what I think is right.

Lucian Darth

Sometimes I wonder what you guys actually want. The Minister is trying to solve the problem and do something right but over here he gets critizied. Difficult to understand leh.

Do somethg right? What did he do that is so right here? Taking public transport? Pls lah bro, wait till somethg is actually done, wait till there is no more chao ah neh or head lice infested PRCs' hair to squeeze the very soul out of me, then I will give him the respect that is due to him. B4 that happen, everythg is as wayang as TPL quitting E&Y. Have a day or shd I say nice ride.

steffychun

Do somethg right? What did he do that is so right here? Taking public transport? Pls lah bro, wait till somethg is actually done, wait till there is no more chao ah neh or head lice infested PRCs' hair to squeeze the very soul out of me, then I will give him the respect that is due to him. B4 that happen, everythg is as wayang as TPL quitting E&Y. Have a day or shd I say nice ride.

We wnat him to suffer

moolightaffairs

fuck u lah!!! he trying only u already like that! if he really did i think u will suck his cock and lick his ass with some left over shit!!! this is obviously porlumpar!!!

getting millions to try??? wow!!! can i??? we working adult dont have this kind of luxury man!!! he should cut down all fare by half, make sure all train and bus half full. blanglah and indian nationality to take lorry only to prevent molest case!!!

Windsor

The reason why he is taking rides in the MRT is:

- That he is seriously tackling the issue of crowded trains
- Due to calls from the public that the Transport Minister should experience riding instead of brushing off the complaint as noise.
- To raise his profile and be known as the people's champion

Probably taking the ride is bad advice as it is not really necessary to overhaul the transport system by simply riding the MRT. It is also hard to understand that by riding the MRT issues can be resolved, as there are organisations that can interview passengers to have their comments and take a poll. I think this is all just wayang and sheer stupidity of the Minister to take some rides, as it proves nothing.

karmabear

Well I am quite a strong PAP critic but this is a good start regardless of underlying selfish reasons from Tuck You... I don't think surveys etc do justice to a first hand experience.

Tuck You: Cheebyekia LHL, just because I got ugly face, you give me stupid portfolio like communications, transport etc... I am rear admiral like Teo Chee Hian but you let some breast doctor take defense portfolio... No wonder Sammy peasants say I black face... Tuck you all understand!!!!!!

ivebert

Only Sinkies Local Trash use the world "Blackened Face"

:oIo::oIo::oIo:

What fucked up description hehe