• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

anyone notice the severe deterioriation of this site?

should be Crafty : skillful in underhand or evil schemes; cunning; deceitful; sly
I have been observing his postings and contents
trying to instill unfounded fear in forum - sometimes mention being followed by ISD lah...
trying to influence into migrating... Australia
PAPEE must be really be terrified by Samsters here... they feel threatened... FUCKING TRAITORS!

Wah you por Krafty's lampar chee until so high? ANALyze until so cheem.
Hehe one loser trait about Krafty is he dunno how to be subtle....that's why always can spot his clones from a mile away......so much so he gave up trying.
For a manipulator worth his salt.....at least Scriobal was streets ahead of loser Krafty.

cuckoldoolittle

Wah you por Krafty's lampar chee until so high? ANALyze until so cheem.
Hehe one loser trait about Krafty is he dunno how to be subtle....that's why always can spot his clones from a mile away......so much so he gave up trying.
For a manipulator worth his salt.....at least Scriobal was streets ahead of loser Krafty.

You are absolutely right. Added to your point.
But you have to agree that he did try very hard...LOL
Dia fikir Samsters semua maciam kanak kanak kecil

The day Claire leaves this site I will follow her.

安息吧,一路好走

life17-03.jpg

Charlie258

This forum is defined by those who use it.

It goes without saying that the oppo brigade have given up or are taking a long break. There's little point trying to influence opinion when most of us now realise that 70% are brain dead anyway.

However it isn't a lost cause. Who knows what will happen a few years down the road.

There has always been a lull between GEs. The reason why it had a good run over the last 5 years is down to the fact that GE2011 was very exciting and gave hope plus the two bi-elections provided extra fodder for on line discussions.

I want to say, many thanks for all the good times in Sammyboy Forum. Since 1996, the Forum has been an indispensable source of inspiration, companionship, education and information.

bigboss

....There's little point trying to influence opinion when most of us now realise that 70% are brain dead anyway...

Good to know you agree 70% sinkis who voted pappies in last GE were brain dead. Your punchline of "PAP is the best" seems to be hollow and pseudo.

Sideswipe

the 2015 election was such a low point for the opposition forces. they bottomed out. they need a long period of time to recover, regroup and fight again in this forum at least. :biggrin:

gsfosnis

the 2015 election was such a low point for the opposition forces. they bottomed out. they need a long period of time to recover, regroup and fight again in this forum at least. :biggrin:
Take 2015GE as a Grand Big Send Off Good Riddance of the Grand Old Tyrant. Once a 50 years event, aptly called SG50. Voters use their vote as Pek Kim for the Old Fart. So take heart, don't be so easily defeated.

Good to know you agree 70% sinkis who voted pappies in last GE were brain dead. Your punchline of "PAP is the best" seems to be hollow and pseudo.

Of course the PAP is the best. No other party has the skills to brainwash such a large percentage of the population. In fact there are very few political parties in the world who can match the persuasive skills of the PAP!

That's why I always say that the PAP is the best of the best.

Take 2015GE as a Grand Big Send Off Good Riddance of the Grand Old Tyrant. Once a 50 years event, aptly called SG50. Voters use their vote as Pek Kim for the Old Fart. So take heart, don't be so easily defeated.

This sound like a self-justification and self-fulfilling prophecy for being a ball-less sinkie losers.

You don't have the balls to fight for your right. If sinkies got the balls, the Grand Big send off will not exist in the fucking VERY FIRST PLACE!!!!

Now everyone knows why a sinkie who pay $58,000 for a renew COE is so fucking happy... totally face palm!!!!

The forum seems to be OK. What is severely deteriorating is the functionality of my phallus.

gsfosnis

This sound like a self-justification and self-fulfilling prophecy for being a ball-less sinkie losers.

You don't have the balls to fight for your right. If sinkies got the balls, the Grand Big send off will not exist in the fucking VERY FIRST PLACE!!!!

Now everyone knows why a sinkie who pay $58,000 for a renew COE is so fucking happy... totally face palm!!!!

If you got the balls then show sinkies the way, you start the ball rolling,
by putting up your real name instead of hiding behind your nick.
There is no point in criticizing your own fellow citizens
when you are not even trying to help like give tips, advice, or
better still lead the way like Roy and Amos,
they are sinkies and they have balls too.
Unless of course you are not even a citizen here.