• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Another strike?

moolightaffairs

This is what really happened

64597_10151154185311024_271133523_n.jpg

虎鹤双形?......

wMulew

Fucking loser opposition supporting local Boss refuse to pay wages. He should be jailed.

lianbeng

Agree with Bros here.. Just let that fucktard stay up the crane.. No need to call the SCDF or persuading him to come down.. Too bad today is a sunny day with no heavy thunderstorm.. :( :rolleyes: :(

lianbeng thought for a moment n replied to u: even the hot sun can dry him up to the bones! baked alive up there!:biggrin: leave him there lah!

lianbeng likes ur suggestion. see how long he can sit up there!:biggrin: no food, no water, no toilet, nothing! best lightning strikes!

if lightning can strike him on this clear day with blue skies, he really suay or deserve it sia

1. bro, it normally pours in the afternoon in jurong.
2. let there be some lightning and thunder!

No problem if there's no lightning.. Site Project Manager can also ask the Crane Operator to start the engine of his crane and move the crane boom for a few minutes... Ah Tiong will be dangling for his dear life and shouting like a terrified monkey for immediate help to get down..

lianbeng

No problem if there's no lightning.. Site Project Manager can also ask the Crane Operator to start the engine of his crane and move the crane boom for a few minutes... Ah Tiong will be dangling for his dear life and shouting like a terrified monkey for immediate help to get down..

lianbeng says dun be so cruel lah! just leave him up there for sunbathing lor! metal heats up very fast right? soon he must jump down liao!:biggrin:

lianbeng

Bro, Forgot to tell you that they also bring up 100plus:biggrin:

lianbeng replies bro hokkien: wait u kana pengkang hot hot then see u still yaya or not lah! last time i learned from physics that metal heats up when exposed to sun for a long time.:biggrin: have u ever played with magnifying glass over a piece of paper under hot sun? it catches fire!

Ah Tiongs goin on strikes in this country is a normal occurence nowadays..

I'm waiting for the Keling Foreign trash to stage a strike..

rusty

I hope he jumps down and kill himself before lightning strikes and those m'fckers miws have a lot to think about in their maddening pursuits on cheap labour.

moolightaffairs

I hope he jumps down and kill himself before lightning strikes and those m'fckers miws have a lot to think about in their maddening pursuits on cheap labour.

wah! that one i tell u, a lot of damage control gotta be done by our mom.

lianbeng

lianbeng believes SCDF already standby safety net below liao lah! :biggrin: wait...did i see wrongly? dark clouds have gathered outside my windows and strong wind is blowing rubbish bins away.

more such striking postures can be expected nearer the lunar new year...ending contract...not happy with working conditions...no savings after two years...many damn toolan.....maybe lost money in casino....

bus driver, crane driver....and many other types of drivers....then you got the F&B, the service sector, the retail sector..etc....etc.....everywhere....and of course the strike in gayland will be painful for many.......strike in ktv and pubs ..massage parlours....all these striking postures will be a big big HIT !!!...holding all to ransom!

lianbeng

more such striking postures can be expected nearer the lunar new year...ending contract...not happy with working conditions...no savings after two years...many damn toolan.....maybe lost money in casino....

bus driver, crane driver....and many other types of drivers....then you got the F&B, the service sector, the retail sector..etc....etc.....everywhere....and of course the strike in gayland will be painful for many.......strike in ktv and pubs ..massage parlours....all these striking postures will be a big big HIT !!!...holding all to ransom!

lianbeng replies uncle: u want to see sitting on top of aeroplane A380 or westin standford @ raffles city 72nd floor?:biggrin:

it's possible...many had set on parapets in high buildings before....hongkee style...akan datang as the stress level shoots sky high...

Force 136

Stop press - Aother China workers protest in Singapore

display_image.php

SINGAPORE: The two workers from China, who sat for hours on top of two cranes at a construction site in Jurong Port Road, have been escorted down by Singapore Civil Defence Force (SCDF) officers on Thursday.

The first worker climbed down at about 2pm and the other came down the 10-storey-high crane at about 3:30pm.

Both the workers are believed to be protesting over a wage dispute.

Police said they were alerted about the incident at about 6.35am at 31 Jurong Port Road.

- CNA/ck