• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Angry with Police for losing her husband - Guess the race?

I don't understand the inconsistency. Car with 4 people try to escape police and ram into barriers, the cops shoot at them. But angry mob in Little India set police cars and ambulance on fire, and injure policemen and try to BBQ them in the ambulance............no shots fired? What the fuck?

the police pretty trigger happy.

they are afraid of suicide car bombing.

Why they not afraid of being BBQ in their cars and ambulance? How come they are not trigger happy during the LI riots when many policemen were really in danger for their lives?

Not enough bullets.
If got GPMG with full belt, you'll see Rambo liao. :biggrin:

u don't need a lot of GPMG ammo. One 7.62mm round will go thru the body of a apuneh and kill his fellow rioter behind him, and also the one behind that one. One round can kill 3 if you aim properly.

The Mat meimei is still young. She will be able to find a new bf within a week. Don't see any issue here. She should thank the police for getting rid of her drug addict useless husband instead.

bigboss

Don't think they expect the poodles to actually shoot!

Expect the unexpected to happen in the current atmosphere of ISIS activities. The mata mata sure to get jittery when the deceased crashed his car through barricades in an area where VIPs were present nearby in the hotel. The mata mata especially the Gurkha will not hesitate to shoot. These guys are professionals, they will kill.

You can play play with local mata mata who ran away in Little India rioting but don't play play with the Gurkhas. If they were present at that time when the riots started, the ah nehs would have been shot instead. Gurkhas do not run away from danger, they will fight to eradicate the danger. Local mata mata can go to sleep, lah.

bigboss

I don't understand the inconsistency. Car with 4 people try to escape police and ram into barriers, the cops shoot at them. But angry mob in Little India set police cars and ambulance on fire, and injure policemen and try to BBQ them in the ambulance............no shots fired? What the fuck?

The difference between local mata mata and the Gurkhas mata mata. Even LKY wanted Gurkhas to protect him because these Gurkhas would die to save him. Local mata mata just for show only, if not ah nehs would not dare riot.

bigboss

the police pretty trigger happy.

they are afraid of suicide car bombing.

Not trigger happy. They needed to shoot to curb terrosim, to instil fear that they meant business, to show ISIS sympathisers not to play play in sinkie land. Should have shot those ah nehs long time ago in Little India instead of running away and giving all kinds of rubbish about not shooting the rioters.

photo.jpg

One look and you are able to see that she's a very wild Minah... If she willing, I'm able to give her my smokin pistol in her time of mourning...

bigboss

....this is the 3rd time i posted this personal account on sbf.

You should have sent your story to the CP who is paid big salary to sit on his arse in airconditioned office while his lawmen on the ground were not doing their best to help people in need.

Wiky don't blame me... I just love the Minahs especially the tatooed ones..

Your question best describes the Singaporean mentality. No initiative, waiting for instructions even at critical moments even though there are already pre-documented instructions and training on the expected response for each type of scenario. Perhaps such grooming started since Pr School where students shit in their pants because teachers say no to their request to go toilet.

Good answer. That explains the difference between this incident and the LI shame. Civil servants are taichi masters. Period.

Not trigger happy. They needed to shoot to curb terrosim, to instil fear that they meant business, to show ISIS sympathisers not to play play in sinkie land. Should have shot those ah nehs long time ago in Little India instead of running away and giving all kinds of rubbish about not shooting the rioters.

When you allow a crippled Islamic terrorist like Mas Selamat to escape the highest security prison in singapore and then elude the police in a massive islandwide manhunt, you are already telling all ISIS sympathisizers they can play play in singapore, because the security here is all wayang.

You think he had the time to get permission to shoot?

Little India, who gave the orders not to shoot????......you see 5 ah nehs charging at you, armed with whatever!...you have a GUN, what will you do? option (1) Call command (2) Call your mother (3) Run for the "roses", (4) Find for an ambulance to hide & (5) Just stand there, no permission, pee in your pants...(6) Give the rioters your gun, tell them to shoot you..... ha ha ha ha

Permission? the rioters ask you, "permisso"??? so you say " "Avanti"