• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ang Moh shows you how easy it is to pick up Sinkie girls on the street

Extremist

<iframe width="853" height="480" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/doxQ_rZ_pqc" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>.............

Ash007

Pffts its a lot easier when you are ang moh and in CHINA's 2nd tier cities. literary girls swamp to you.

More FTs will clamor to come to sinkieland. Huat for pap!
Actually for angmo FTs no need any type of boot camp la....here in sinkieland old baldy white dicks also can get chance to poke SPG love hole

More FTs will clamor to come to sinkieland. Huat for pap!
Actually for angmo FTs no need any type of boot camp la....here in sinkieland old baldy white dicks also can get chance to poke SPG love hole

because their ang mor accent is an instant charm..

if you got ang mor accent, you can pick sinkie girls.

The boot camp must teach asian to speak with ang mor accent , then will be successful.

looneytan

because their ang mor accent is an instant charm..

if you got ang mor accent, you can pick sinkie girls.

The boot camp must teach asian to speak with ang mor accent , then will be successful.

nothing to do with what you eat?:confused:

[video=youtube;iXsGC9MOANQ]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iXsGC9MOANQ#t=97[/video]

how about go in front of her, unzip your pant and show her your dick? This might work.

Never ever take dating/pickup tips from a woman, even from those self-professed 'relationship gurus'... they know fuck all.

Never be a gentleman. Observe what women do, ignore what they say. They say they want a gentleman but spread their legs for the edgy unavailable bad boys.

Why? Sexual selection still remains mostly the same since our caveman hunter-gatherer days. Nothing much has changed in 'modern civilization'.

For more details, read this book:

BookTheRedQueen.jpg

who the hell wanna pick up girls in sinkieland.. look at all the girls, none of them is a looker.

These are the girls who deserved to be picked up:

[video=youtube;2avEAl607bU]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2avEAl607bU[/video]

More girls of this type deserved to be picked up:

[video=youtube;SL9eu0WQMDY]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SL9eu0WQMDY[/video]

i wonder how you bunch of sinkie fucks look at women... sinkie taste are sooooo low!!!!

once you have a Thai gf, you never look back:

[video=youtube;R1S7fIKVpaI]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=R1S7fIKVpaI[/video]

if you wanna go for thai girls , you have to speak like this ang mor,
ang mor are the best:

[video=youtube;WcnLhpqukfk]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WcnLhpqukfk#t=40[/video]

In the old days the angmo class had more money & power. Even though nowadays many are not wealthy to some asian girls they still represent a ticket out of poverty.
Spore girls are equally enthralled. Many will give excuse that angmos are more gentlemanly, polite, refined, etc... Just look at the number of SIA girls who are married to some angmos.

Brubeck

It's just about applying the neuro-linguistic and patterning techniques to mess up a girl's mind.

blackmondy

In the old days the angmo class had more money & power. Even though nowadays many are not wealthy to some asian girls they still represent a ticket out of poverty.
Spore girls are equally enthralled. Many will give excuse that angmos are more gentlemanly, polite, refined, etc... Just look at the number of SIA girls who are married to some angmos.

Many ang-mohs give the impression of being rich and classy on the outside, once married the true color surfaced....

Sinkie women who fall for them deserved to be screwed, both literally and financially.