• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat An American Hates Singapore, Especially the PAP

You have not seen nor experience the real thing.

The girl in that pose speaks volumes

here's the real thing.

image.jpg

ckmpd

here's the real thing.

View attachment 28995

She is not bad. But she is loud and crude. Bet she has posed nude for many men. Eastern culture calls such girls cheap

It is likely that any real man would not want her as a wife.

Contrast the SG girl to this ang moh charbo! SG are chio, feminine, petite and knows how to seduce and give herself to her man....unlike this angmoh charbo.

Charles know that angmoh charbo like this girl is loud and crude. That's why he yearns for a SG girl

bodycells

What makes you say it is very pussy begging?

The thread started as an American friend who hates PAP and dislikes SG!

Your American friend has not checked out Thai ladies yet. He will change his mind after he experience that.

15025251_1093683744070389_3512947905062016817_o.jpg

14947703_1128838430485054_6978370952518628931_n.jpg

ckmpd

Your American friend has not checked out Thai ladies yet. He will change his mind after he experience that.

15025251_1093683744070389_3512947905062016817_o.jpg

14947703_1128838430485054_6978370952518628931_n.jpg

He had.

Looks are important to him. But looks alone do not make a girl an ideal wife. He prefers SG girls as they are chio, articulate, caring, feminine..."overall best"..his words

ckmpd

Why didnt you discuss his dislike for SG and his hatred of PAP? Why did you focus on his preference to get a SG girl?

bodycells

He had.

Looks are important to him. But looks alone do not make a girl an ideal wife. He prefers SG girls as they are chio, articulate, caring, feminine..."overall best"..his words

His taste of women is very very questionable.