• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Amy Khor Is A Disgrace

TracyTan866

Nothing to be sad about. Those that are truly white are already dead eons ago. What remains are delusional scums who just refuses to die.

sad for the damage the present pap has done to SG and Singaporeans...many are suffering because of the pap's misdeeds

Bro gd, was there an ex-MP Jek Yuen Tong eons ago; who was relegated because of some scandal with a singer ?
Perhaps you may know..

I believe he was despatched to London as High Commissioner in the aftermath of his affair. Both sons won the President scholarship. One is based in the US. The other was with MINDEF. Not sure if still there. Was Dir MSD in the past.

Fishypie

I believe he was despatched to London as High Commissioner in the aftermath of his affair. Both sons won the President scholarship. One is based in the US. The other was with MINDEF. Not sure if still there. Was Dir MSD in the past.

Not a bad posting then..

TracyTan866

Scandal wise, what was the story then?..that singer was Sia Hai Jun or something like that..

not sure whoh was the singer...but Jek was not the only pap who did wrong...

Wee Toon Boon, Phey Yew Kok, Teh Cheang Wan were all exposed...the one who got away was TEL?

Scandal wise, what was the story then?..that singer was Sia Hai Jun or something like that..

Jek Yuen Thong was the Minister for Culture and he personally liked to welcome actresses and singers and entertain them. And he had quite a few of them, I would imagine.

the decay of PAP MPs..will Michael be the last? or will we see more PAP MPs falling if gals like Laura opens up or Zhi Kuang or Andy go public

LHL had a meeting with all the MPs yesterday, according to ST. I won't be surprised if he told them that if anyone else had a little secret like that, they would be wise to step down, citing personal, health or pursuing personal interests. And that they cannot expect the kind of velvet glove handling which they had used for Mr Palmer. No questions asked. Soi, let's see who will be stepping down....

Amy Khor,

You are a disgrace to SG gals. What's right and honorable abt Michael Palmer?

Michael:

1. committed adultery and cheated on his wife
2. was covetous and had sex with another man's wife
3. had no sense of guilt, continued with his affairs even when he presided over YSL's sacking
4. was compelled and only resigned when he was about to be totally exposed

So Amy, be clear on what you are saying and dont butcher and twist the meaning of "right" and "honourable"

Well....if her husband did a similar palmgate thingy, she won't be so gracious as to jump in for damage control. She is a total let down to every woman in this world to have defend an immoral man. Than again, money is evil. If money can cause laura ong and Cecilia Sue to have sex with man, it certainly works to have Army Koh selling herself wholesale to PAP at the disgrace of woman and her own family. May be her husband is getting a hint from her to go ahead thru her comments.

blackmondy

LHL had a meeting with all the MPs yesterday, according to ST. I won't be surprised if he told them that if anyone else had a little secret like that, they would be wise to step down, citing personal, health or pursuing personal interests. And that they cannot expect the kind of velvet glove handling which they had used for Mr Palmer. No questions asked. Soi, let's see who will be stepping down....

Then Parleement left nobody liao.

some indiscretions are okay lah...why so much hubris over such a natural phenomenon....aiyah....