• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Amos Yee promises Singaporeans that when he returns to Sg soon, he will find more ways to get arrested by Sg Govt, says he is an activist like Gandhi

UltimaOnline

ntyj6me9luxb1.jpg

bigozt

I can't wait to create more content.

"Famous Amos Yee
Like to bake cookee.."

He said LKY was a horrible person
Now he finds himself in the prison

Outside court, uncle gave him a tight slap
The whole nation erupted and clap

Of many Oppies, he capture their mind
Now his backside fucked from behind

His leaving of Singapore is oh so covert
When reached Amerika became a pervert

But Amos cried, why you all so mean?
But Amos, the girl is only fourteen!

So Amos my man, if you want the prize
You must find the CB of the right size!

Back to Singapore, Uncle Sam will deport
First to Detention, Amos must report

Fact is, his intellect is very bodoh
Hope he goes the way of the Dodo

Moral of story, the values parents must impart
Otherwise, kid will grow into a nasty fart.

winners

Hamos freedom fighter in the making, launching rockets in to 38 oxley. :eek:
Launching rockets into your pussy lah, because your pussy stores an armory of explosives, capable of enticing men of all ages. Hence, you should be very proud of your pussy.

This ah boy kpkb about sinkapore but it's obvious he is attracted to this kind of highly regulated environment where he lives off people's outrage.

America the land of the free is too vast and liberal for him.

He craves being locked up