• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

All the Hoo Ha On Smoking - Where Will Smokers Light Up

Capano2121

Stupid mother fuckers should just banned it altogether lah But the billions of dollars in C&E duties pay their salaries lah! And the offshore offloading of fags also earn them billions lah!
Ban here ban there, that is not the way to do it!
List smoking as capital crime lah!
Shoot the bastards that light up anywhere lah, maybe this would help solved the fts overcrowding issues lah!
Confiscate the hdb pigeon hole if they light up at home & fine them equivalent to their CPF deposits or just flush out their CPF altogether lah! Recycle the hdb earnings & can continue to use CPF money for further losses lah!
Really makes you wonder if they are now stashing away the money & will eventually cash out from this little red peesai!
Women caught lighting up should just be allocated job as prostitute as a form of punishment lah, two years minimum! PAP prostituting the country, no point not prostituting sinkies bitches!
In any case, you can get plenty of cheap ciggies in KL leh, less than RM3.00 a pack! And quite good taste also lah! Smooth & not too dry!

So, no more designated smoking area in coffeeshops anymore?

more places cannot light up means more chances to FINE you!
its all about money in Sinkieland...

you think they bother about your health? you die your business....they only worry you contract lung cancer dun die off instantly then no money pay hospital bills

Kohliantye

But why close an eye to foreigners smoking cigarettes WITHOUT "SDPC" stamp on the fag?
Isn't this not a double-standard? Fine your own peasants But let off the foreigners.

Unrepented

I am heavy smoker too. Got one relative up north, also a heavy smoker. Didn't feel well two months ago, so he stopped smoking. Then, just one day before the eve of CNY, passed away suddenly. They said he was foaming at the mouth.

To me vehicle exhuast is more deadly..........so are the unknowns that we are consuming on a daily basis.:o

HedgeTrader

Fuck lah, smoking where can die? Go look at your hawker centre coffeeshop. Most smoking happily are age 60-80 uncles. How come never die? How come all so old? Because those never smoke die younger liao LOL

Kohliantye

I am heavy smoker too. Got one relative up north, also a heavy smoker. Didn't feel well two months ago, so he stopped smoking. Then, just one day before the eve of CNY, passed away suddenly. They said he was foaming at the mouth.

To me vehicle exhuast is more deadly..........so are the unknowns that we are consuming on a daily basis.:o

Stand at the bus stop for half an hour everyday. The carbon emissions from the exhaust of the buses is enough to harm our body, not forgetting the fumes emanating from factories from Jurong Island and other places.

There was a time when opium addicts caught and kept on St Johns island were given daily controlled dosages of opium so that they would NOT die early for "lack of the substance" within their system.

How many non-smokers are dying of liung cancer. Is there any study on this?