• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Aljunied GRC MPs Outreach...

swissbank

Workers' Party already proven a silent and Wayang Party.
RN had been fighting very hard for our CPF withdrawal.
WP supported CPF min sum withdrawal at age 65.
LTK & SL will NOT speak up for opposition supporters as they do not want to lost their 16k against PAP.
This picture speak volume about WP is PAP 'B' team.
Recently, the United Nations Human Rights, Taiwan, HK, Malaysia, activists and more than 500 people gathered HLP to voice the injustice of Amos and the WP choose to stay silent.
So, what do you expect from WP in the future ??????

• wp n lky.jpeg
    wp n lky.jpeg
    97.6 KB · Views: 293

fuckSDPparty

Why are you preaching PARENTHOOD and EATING and
questioning ISEAS/Yusoff Ishak all over when there
are more pressing concerned National Issues...?

Talk something that concern Citizens' lives.....And if you dont,
and afraid to do so, the only way is to GET OUT of POLITICS.

Dont just do RETIREMENT work, if you call yourselves as POLITICIANS.
hello SDP IB, you and your abang swissbank claim that wp never spoken up, maybe when they spoken up, you and your SDP WAYANG at hong lim park or your LJ haven grow hair is it? LOLZ

anyway, take a look at the video>>>>>>>>>>>

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mufeBJSLhms
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7_1RRHKvCl0

go n google for more... n google would never tell lies, LOL
Thank to internet.

swissbank

[video=youtube;AvqE_xAN1is]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AvqE_xAN1is[/video]

Please listen to late JBJ video !!!!
If opposition supporters in of Aljunied GRC, Hougang and Punggol East are not happy then spoilt your vote if is a straight fight between WP vs PAP.
WP under LTK & SL will not speak up for the opposition as they are concerned to protect their 16k if against PAP.
Vote wisely for a true opposition party.

swissbank

Yee Jenn Jong,
Where are you and your WP members ????
Stop asking petty petty questions inside parliament !!!
GE16 WP votes certainly will drop 3-5%

Opposition needs the United Nations Human Rights, Taiwan, HK, Malaysia, activists and more than 500 people gathered together at HLP to voice the injustice of Amos and the WP choose to stay silent.

P MPs have lost their voices:
August 9, 2014 at 5:53 pm (Quote)
WP is definitely going to lose a lot of votes in the next GE because they have not fulfilled their Election promise of speaking up for Singaporeans which affect their lives! When LTK was asked by LHL whether WKS should be sacked for MAS escape he kept quiet, the answer is simple and straight forward,why was he afraid of? With the exception of GG, the rest of the WP MPs have lost their voices! When hot issues like. CPF, foreigners influx, high cost of living, healthcare cost, housing prices, transportation woe, environmental issues like dengue and haze are everyday online talks and ordinary Singaporeans like Roy , Leong Tze Hian. Hui Hui,are speaking up . They continue to keep mum even though netizens have persistently reminded them of their promises to speak up . 2016 is round the corner please do not ask voters to vote you in so that you can be our voices because all of you have lost your voices!

• Yee.jpg
    Yee.jpg
    36.7 KB · Views: 629

swissbank

[video=youtube;9R-Fwylg0tU]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9R-Fwylg0tU[/video]

LTK have lost their voices:
August 9, 2014 at 5:53 pm (Quote)

WP is definitely going to lose a lot of votes in the next GE because they have not fulfilled their Election promise of speaking up for Singaporeans which affect their lives! When LTK was asked by LHL whether WKS should be sacked for MAS escape he kept quiet, the answer is simple and straight forward,why was he afraid of? With the exception of GG, the rest of the WP MPs have lost their voices! When hot issues like. CPF, foreigners influx, high cost of living, healthcare cost, housing prices, transportation woe, environmental issues like dengue and haze are everyday online talks and ordinary Singaporeans like Roy , Leong Tze Hian. Hui Hui,are speaking up . They continue to keep mum even though netizens have persistently reminded them of their promises to speak up . 2016 is round the corner please do not ask voters to vote you in so that you can be our voices because all of you have lost your voices!

Do you believe LTK & SL are real opposition members ????

swissbank

Swissbank is back to help promote the useless WP.
WP is very happy with PAP so to stay silence just wayang and collect easy 16k.
WP member disgarce Yaw Shin Leong voted for his Ah Gong.
To conclude and as a matter of fact, WP is a fake opposition party.

See how hopeless was LTK cannot answer a simple basic, 'Yes'

swissbank

swissbank

WP worship their Ah Gong as per pic

• wp n lky.jpeg
    wp n lky.jpeg
    97.6 KB · Views: 419

swissbank

WP worship their Ah Gong as per pic

• wp n lky.jpeg
    wp n lky.jpeg
    97.6 KB · Views: 383

swissbank

LTK is very happy with PAP and will not speak up for you lah !!!

swissbank

watch this video how hopeless LTK was when PM ask him ???
LTK only wayang inside parliament and will not speak up for you

sengkang

[h=2]Pritam Singh[/h]
My community volunteers have organised monthly tea sessions with our residents on the last Saturday of every month starting from 9am, right after our monthly walk-to-bond activity for our seniors, for a number of years already. Like previous sessions, residents commonly ask about the Home Improvement Programme (the Town Council successfully nominated Blk 611-618 and Blk 101-109 this year), medical claims/costs, with many unsure of the details and reasoning behind specific policies and subsidy thresholds etc.

But one resident today (God bless him!) came up to me and said, "Mr Singh, I always try to come to the tea session because I like the teh tarik!"
We had a hearty laugh and I proceeded to recount the history of how one Eunos resident supplies a whole insulator of teh tarik at every 'tea with pritam' session. About slightly more than 2 years ago, I attended an event at the neighbourhood Masjid Alkaff Kampung Melayu where I was served with what I thought was the best teh tarik I had ever consumed. A committee member confirmed with me that the teh tarik was donated by a congregant who happened to be a resident of Eunos. One thing led to another, and without fail, we serve great teh tarik at each tea with pritam session (no tarik for obvious reasons but kurang manis for good measure) which usually finishes before everything else does....

Photo courtesy: B Lim

11755745_979786935376953_7433713581059664883_n.jpg

11800573_979786932043620_5316579480509125195_n.jpg

11745338_979786942043619_7134035502744994968_n.jpg

11800266_979786948710285_7305572843477689738_n.jpg

18309_979786945376952_1397811171583469279_n.jpg