• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Ah Neh Angry That Sinkie Called Her Son A 'Mongrel' and 'Brat'! Real Face Of Racism!

Wunderfool

Re: Ah Neh Angry That Sinkie Called Her Son A 'Mongrel' and 'Brat'! Real Face Of Raci

With so many brick bats thrown at the bastard ah neh, someone should start a Ah Neh Dog Club to rival Chinese Dog.

Re: Ah Neh Angry That Sinkie Called Her Son A 'Mongrel' and 'Brat'! Real Face Of Raci

Yes im racist and pro sinkies I admit that.which race os not champions of their own race or nationality first.this disgusting shitskin tries to lord it over us that they are better paid,that the government loves them more and needs them more,yes of course PAP loves u more the shameless pigs.what singapore need s is another hock lee bus riot,these smug arrogant shitskins needs their fat snouts smashed in and thrown from the skyscrapers of whichevet bank they work in,enough of this elitist agenda what singapore needs is another communist revolution!!!!long live karl marx!!!!!

Satyr

She should post the kid's picture so we can see if the description fits. He might be right after all.

Bonut

Just hypothetical.

What if the Singaporean hero was a policeman and had a revolver with 5 bullets, and suay suay on that eventful day 6 snakes slithered into the clinic?

In order to protect other patients in the clinic, what would be the right thing for a true blue Singaporean policeman to do ?

Wunderfool

Just hypothetical.

What if the Singaporean hero was a policeman and had a revolver with 5 bullets, and suay suay on that eventful day 6 snakes slithered into the clinic?

In order to protect other patients in the clinic, what would be the right thing for a true blue Singaporean policeman to do ?

Call for reinforcement.:biggrin:

Thick Face Black Heart

Call for reinforcement.:biggrin:

She held him to her bosom,
"You're so beautiful", she cried!
But if I hadn't taken you in
By now you would have died!

Now she stroked his pretty skin
And kissed and held him tight
But instead of saying THANK YOU
That snake gave her a vicious bite

Take me in, O tender woman
take me in, for heaven's sake
Take me in, O tender woman
Sighed the broken snake

Semaj2357

Madhu Lalgudi is just a typical Fair & Lovely Indian Snakes. There is a good reason why Indians are despised everywhere in this world. Unfortunately, arguing, denying, lying, all these aren't olympic sports, otherwise Indians would have broken olympic records and won tonnes of gold medals.
sports like cricket, kabbadi, dog racing may be introduced at the olympic games in future...and if snake shooting ever makes it into the games, there'll be many others walking away with medals, due to walkovers :p

Bonut

Those news publishing media like TISG and Online Citizen should honour true Singaporeans who stood up to FTs by hosting an annual event like Star Awards. That way, more Singaporeans will show their true colors.

I'm sure humchee sinkies who dare not face up to FT bullies will gladly chip in for their local heroes by donating online. TRemeritus always ask for money. They should host an event like this.

Then we have social media Top 10 Singapore heroes.

Just hypothetical.

call for scdf ambulance and take cover in it.

numero uno

Those news publishing media like TISG and Online Citizen should honour true Singaporeans who stood up to FTs by hosting an annual event like Star Awards. That way, more Singaporeans will show their true colors.

I'm sure humchee sinkies who dare not face up to FT bullies will gladly chip in for their local heroes by donating online. TRemeritus always ask for money. They should host an event like this.

Then we have social media Top 10 Singapore heroes.

we should CSI this bastard ah neh and them flame his empolyers. also since he boast about his tax paying we should let IRAS investigate him . sure he cheated in his taxes. all snakes are like that.
Farking bastard AH neh is a coward. he deleted his facebook account now. ah neh are all bastard cowards nad balless. Challenge them and they would back out. all these shitty balless ah nehs are what sinkies called foreign talents??? hahahhaha

grandtour

we should CSI this bastard ah neh and them flame his empolyers. also since he boast about his tax paying we should let IRAS investigate him . sure he cheated in his taxes. all snakes are like that.
Farking bastard AH neh is a coward. he deleted his facebook account now. ah neh are all bastard cowards nad balless. Challenge them and they would back out. all these shitty balless ah nehs are what sinkies called foreign talents??? hahahhaha

Fair and Lovely Indian Snake Madhu Lalgudi has deleted the post, deleted his facebook account and hide his linkedin account. If he is in the right, why would he do that?

Indians are power hungry cunning snakes that are extremely conscious about their caste, class, race, religion, skin and colour. Arguing, Denying and Lying through their mouth is in their indian blood. Indian Logic states that Indians have the right to discriminate non-Indians and fellow Indians, and when Indians can't get their way with non-indians, they will play victim and pull out the race card and whine and complain to the world how racist you are. Indians are the most hypocritical snakes of the world and thats why they are despised everywhere in this world.

grandtour

sports like cricket, kabbadi, dog racing may be introduced at the olympic games in future...and if snake shooting ever makes it into the games, there'll be many others walking away with medals, due to walkovers :p

Not only are Indians world class in mouth sports like Arguing, Denying and Lying, Indians also excel in gay sports like Cricket and Yoga. Yoga is nothing but bullcrap invented by none other that horny hindu Indians as an excuse to molest and rape more women. Only dumb and lazy women will believe stretching on a mat qualified as "sports and exercise".

Look at this recent news of a typical dumb Singapore Woman sexually assaulted by "Indian Yoga Expert". And a typical Indian snake claim trial and deny everything even when there is CCTV evidence. No CCTV? An Indian mouth will lie and snake their way through life in full blown mode.

http://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/courts-crime/yoga-instructor-accused-of-groping-student

Yoga instructor accused of groping student
Yoga instructor Rakesh Kumar Prasad is accused of molesting a female student during a solo class at Real Yoga in Tampines last year. His actions were caught on CCTV camera and played in court.

mawbia.jpg
ST PHOTO: WONG KWAI CHOW
Published
Sep 22, 2016, 5:00 am SGT
Amir Hussain

A yoga teacher groped one of his female students three times as she adopted poses during a solo lesson, a district court heard yesterday.

Rakesh Kumar Prasad, 24, allegedly cupped and pinched her breast at the Real Yoga studio in Tampines.

On one occasion, he is said to have slipped his hand into her sports bra and, after she protested, he smiled and told her: "It's not like there's anything to touch."

Yesterday, the victim, now 26, took the witness stand on the first day of Rakesh's trial. He faces one charge of outrage of modesty and one of using criminal force.

The court heard that the woman - who cannot be named to protect her identity - went for a class with Rakesh on April 26 last year and found that she was the only student there.

According to his profile on Real Yoga's website, Rakesh has more than eight years of yoga teaching experience. He was trained and certified as an instructor in Kolkata, India.

During the lesson, Rakesh, then 23, told the woman to adopt a forward bending pose while seated on the floor with her legs outstretched. But minutes after her session started, Rakesh cupped her left breast with his hand, she told the court. She hit his hand and told him not to touch her breasts.

Undeterred, he pinched her breast and told her to bend lower, threatening to pinch her even harder if she did not do as told, she said.

Eight minutes later, while she was in the same pose, Rakesh molested her again. When she objected, the instructor admonished her for shouting, she testified.

Three minutes later, the victim was told to spread her legs while sitting and get her chest to touch the floor. Rakesh slipped his left hand into the left side of her sports bra and tried to squeeze her breast, but she knocked his arm away.

After the class ended, Rakesh sat in front of the victim. He smiled at her and asked why he could not touch her breasts. Later, as she was leaving the yoga studio, Rakesh allegedly grabbed the back of her neck.

Video footage of the incidents, captured on closed-circuit television, were played in court.

During cross-examination, defence lawyer Genesis Shen repeatedly asked the victim why she did not seek help immediately after being molested.

The victim reiterated that she had been alone and did not know any studio staff. Tearfully, she said: "I was helpless, what did you expect me to do?"

The trial continues today. Deputy Public Prosecutor Sharmila Sripathy-Shanaz is prosecuting before District Judge Luke Tan. The maximum penalty for molestation is two years' jail, a fine and caning; and for using criminal force, three months' jail and a $1,500 fine.

Amir Hussain
A version of this article appeared in the print edition of The Straits Times on September 22, 2016, with the headline 'Yoga instructor accused of groping student'. Print Edition | Subscribe

Topics:

SINGAPORE COURTS SINGAPORE CRIME OUTRAGE OF MODESTY / INSULTING MODESTY ASSAULT YOGA

Boliao

Indian prick was escorted out of the clinic by the doctor. That should have a BIG RED FLAG.

http://www.straitstimes.com/lifestyle/arts/a-peek-into-100-hdb-homes
A Japaneses couple visited 100 HDB homes to capture the Singapore culture. They described Singaporeans as safe and friendly. Everyone they asked let them into their homes when they said they were foreigners. Racist? Fuck the Indians.

no_faith

You nvr go wrong if u shoot the chao ah neh instead of cobra.
Obvious is a chao ah neh poster. Stay outside india for 10 yrs? Why? He himself also discriminate his homeland, still wan to voice out trying to be hero hahaha
If india no racism, i dont why there is untouchable social class exist

IamHandsome

well the truth has finally surfaced and it was these shit skins fault as usual while they try to twist and turn like snakes.

http://theindependent.sg/the-flip-s...fter-another-patient-calls-his-son-a-mongrel/

[h=1]The flip side of why foreign talent was escorted out of clinic after another patient calls his son a mongrel[/h] By The Independent -
October 2, 2016

Share on Facebook
Tweet on Twitter

According to a TISG reader who was also an eye-witness of the incident (reader prefers to remain anonymous), this is the flip side of why the foreign talent was escorted out of doctor’s office after another patient called his son a mongrel.

I refer to your posting about a foreign talent at a Shenton Medical Clinic (http://theindependent.sg/foreign-ta...after-another-patient-calls-his-son-a-mongrel). I am an eyewitness of the incident and this is what happened from the other side, from another point of view:
When this guy entered the clinic, the Indian family (father, mother and child) were occupying the entire sofa area and the boy was screaming and the mother was yelling at this boy. At the same time, the father was screaming at the clinic staff about why he has to wait for half an hour when he was told he was only going to wait 15mins. I heard the clinic staff whisper among themselves in Mandarin that they never told him 15mins, he made it up himself.
But the clinic staff chose to be completely patient with them and even let them cut queue.
The so-called “racist” took a seat right at the other side of the room and fell asleep because he was very ill. When the indian family emerged from the consultation room, the screaming continued all the way to the door where he was sleeping. With an extra large piercing screech followed by another loud scream from the mother, this guy woke up and said “shhhhhhhhhhhh”.
Immediately the family started to say “you think this is your home”, “watch what you say” – this guy thought that this was really hypocritical that this family had literally taken over the entire clinic to let that boy scream. So he said “fuck off” to them. And they said, how could you say that in front of a boy….all this time the boy was screaming and so was the mother. So the guy said, that is not a boy, it is a mongrel, you should all go back where you came from because we dont behave like this here.
And immediately the mother screamed “you hate indians, let me tell you, we have probably paid more taxes than you singaporeans” and she herself started calling this guy names (which I shall not repeat but will if you will take down this post which is very unfair to this guy). They demanded that the clinic staff help them make a police report but the clinic staff calmly told them to go to the police station instead. They demanded the staff released the guy’s particulars, which made everybody in the clinic laughed because it was a ridiculous demand.
They kept saying that the Singapore government loves them. You should not be discrediting the clinic, they have behaved professionally. May I suggest you take down that pic/post and post this article instead.
Anyway, in all fairness, you should be posting a pic of them if you are going to post a pic of that innocent guy.

hmmmm........ it's a norm, they talk so loudly that the whole would hear them, they think this is their home?

mongrel - mixed breed or mutt.

image.jpg

Cottonmouth

A spade's a spade.
These fucking shitskin fucking mongrels are the noisiest ill-bred I have ever come across, running and screaming like their parents are dead. These should be the ones who should be gang-raped by their filthy counterparts, fuck them till they give their last scream.

Fucking illbred should be culled at birth before they become rapists themselves.

shittypore

Why AVA was not called to handle tis case?

WujiBo

I wonder how could Singaporeans Indian feel when you guys said chow Ah nehs.

They are our brothers and sisters man.