• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ah Beng Ah Seng went to vote

Glaringly

Alfrescian (InfP) [Comp]
At the election voting centre when Ah Beng met Ah Seng.

Ah Seng: Wah, Beng ah, so early come to vote.
Ah Beng: Yah lor, knn waste my time. How come must vote again?
Ah Seng: I am voting for PAP, so who you vote ah?
Ah Beng: Same lah, you think I will vote for SDP meh?
Ah Seng: Ok, on.

So, off they go in and meet again outside.

Ah Beng: Seng ah, how come got 2 PAP faces huh?
Ah Seng: Chee bye, I also blur.
Ah Beng: Yah lor, I also must think very hard.

Voting is secret, I shall not reveal who voted who or should I say do they know who they voted?

Just my take on the silent "Sotong" majority of the 60.1% :biggrin: