• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

After pay cut, Ah Loong and family only can afford to eat at hawker centre..song boh?

BusNo64

ah loong eating mee siam mai hum....:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

556528_377185942344118_1262147952_n.jpg

ThugSin

Re: After pay cut, Ah Loong and family only can afford to eat at hawker centre..song

satay with hum?

Re: After pay cut, Ah Loong and family only can afford to eat at hawker centre..song

The family ain't looking too cheerful without foie gras and caviar in an airconditioned restaurant.

I wonder the hawkers got give extra eggs bo

KNNB.. While he and his family were eating, their security Guard Dogs would surely be standing near to their table keeping a close eye on the Royal FamiLEE.. This is just another usual Wayang show by those Pappy Scums.. Pinky just want to show the whole country that he's not out of touch with the common people.. One year how many times did he and his family eat out at a hawker centre? KNN, the stupid 60% CB Kias would be experiencing organsm over this picture.. :oIo: :mad: :oIo:

Who took the pic?
Must be some porlumpar grasslooter.
Peasant will get shot dead by SO before getting within this range

Look the aunty behind? Those umbrellas on the table are actually specially disguised Keh Si Tao. Aunty also a bodyguard in disguise.

The child in blue behind is also a bodyguard in disguise :biggrin:

ah loong eating mee siam mai hum....:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

bro,

don't luan chu kong! where got mee siam? me only see seafood soup with rice, chicken rice, wanton mee with a plate of shuoy gao, satay & ketupat, plus a plate of seafood kwey teow. coupled with lychee drinks, and cheen chow drink.

CCB Pinky, when you were at the hawker ctr enjoying your Satay, did you not see those old Sinkie folks clearing the plates and wiping the tables?

Did you order those food yourself instead of asking your Por Lumpars to do the ordering?

Stop acting like the commoner when you're long out of touch with the common people..

Next time you want to eat out then come to those Food centres in the Opposition held wards.. I'm sure those stall owners there willing to give you some of their personal ''extra ingredients'' specially for the Spore's Royal FamiLEE..

The family ain't looking too cheerful without foie gras and caviar in an airconditioned restaurant.

We all noticed that too. Must be quite tough for them to smile while eating at hawker center even though they have all the local delicacies laid out for show. The body guards were everywhere and Shit Times photographers were shooting like it was worth every piece of their films. Expect more spices coming from the chua prostitutes and kissing ass articles. Who knows, any leftover might just snapped up by the grassroot leaders after the show is over. Arggh....wayang wayang...

B

Baluku

A picture is worth more than a thousands words.

Wah they got so many bodyguards until one could spot one on the right?

No wonder so many peasants don't dare to disturb him and his familees!

Just comment about them from far far away, while those nearby don't even dare to look at them.

See how popular our Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong and his shopaholics wife HO Ching are!! :biggrin:

Even ah Loong is not proud of being a Prime Minister!

I think the satay on his table looks more interesting!!

Last edited by a moderator:

Pinky might be really eating Mee Siam Mai Hum cos' cannot see what's right in front of Pinky. HC main dish also cannot see? Laksa Mai Bao Hee??

A picture is worth more than a thousands words.

Wah they got so many bodyguards until one could spot one on the right?

No wonder so many peasants don't dare to disturb him and his familees!

Just comment about them from far far away, while those nearby don't even dare to look at them.

See how popular our Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong and his shopaholics wife HO Ching are!! :biggrin:
What Bodyguard? That is Ah Pek waiting for familee to buy a 3 packets of tissue paper for one dollar.

what market is this har? I wonder he order the food himself or get his security officers to order? He got Q to buy food or not?

B

Baluku

If ah peks got balls to stand up to him, he will definitely not be selling tissue papers.

Probably ended up as CEOs in some company.

Last edited by a moderator:

What Bodyguard? That is Ah Pek waiting for familee to buy a 3 packets of tissue paper for one dollar.

I don't think so, I believe the place has been well fogged the night before so that not a single fly could be found. Grassroots have been there hours earlier to chase away tissue sellers and the hawkers are well cleaned beforehand by old folks before they were "locked up" somewhere far far away from the scene to avoid embarassing the famiLEE who enjoyed good food without any sight of oldies cleaning the plates. I wonder how many staffs were deployed to allow this familee to "enjoy" an undisturbed meal.

If you didn't know better, you would have assumed that this family was looking so glum as they were eating at a funeral wake.

Looks like taken many years ago? :confused: