• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

A Singaporean's guide to living in Thailand

moolightaffairs

HAPPY BELATED BIRTHDAY!!! :smile:

Guys, today I tried out something simple and yet no chance to do. This is Macaroni Soup with Chicken. I copy this dish from my old folks and modify a little to cater to both local and ang moh taste.

20130228_172413_zpsff29e4d9.jpg

is the soup Chicken stock? my mum used to cook this.

Another very hot and humid morning. Today, we are doing some experimenting with deep fry food. Air Fryer verus deep fryer. Will post pics of the results later. :smile:

dietcoke

yo chonburi and joetys,

sorry, put u all aeroplane again. was initally wanting to meet u guys, (i had wanted to set up meeting with joe on 25th night), but i need to go back Malaysia early, because my grandfather passed away. so my thailand trip was cut short. however, i still capture photos of my jeem rot ceremony and some interesting pics.

will post pic back soon. just got back from KL so many things to handle and will join up later..

yo chonburi and joetys,

sorry, put u all aeroplane again. was initally wanting to meet u guys, (i had wanted to set up meeting with joe on 25th night), but i need to go back Malaysia early, because my grandfather passed away. so my thailand trip was cut short. however, i still capture photos of my jeem rot ceremony and some interesting pics.

will post pic back soon. just got back from KL so many things to handle and will join up later..
bro my consodolence.dont worry lah. i no run away from pattya one.

WTF tomorrow Bangkok governor election today no alcohol WTF! I'm in very nice setting now and was told no alcohol

285AFF55-F0E0-4FB9-9925-486417D699C5-1893-00000050AC4138E2.jpg

Foie Gras Salad

66559494-A0CE-4790-9FB2-BCB24185BE9C-1893-0000005082B01C1C.jpg

Chicken Quesadillas

1E95A5F4-49B2-4987-BF9E-1FE92E052ECF-1893-0000005095FEEF1D.jpg

Squid Ink Thai Spicy Herb Spegetti

18E8225D-C84D-42CF-8A83-A3818CBF552A-1893-000000509D5F442B.jpg

Chili Sausage Pizza

When I said nice setting above I meant this

[video=youtube;ZKjGs4RX0Hw]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZKjGs4RX0Hw[/video]

LOL, knn.... will be going with a lady, hopefully can blossom :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Your evil intention is destructive, deflower, what blossoming you talking about.

U don't come Thai thread to jeeseow about Vietnam wait I throw your post into rubbish heap then you know. (Hehehe feels good to flex muscle a bit)

Marketing in Yaowarat, bought lots of fish vege and chicken. Now takin a break at noodle store

8EFA7343-D2D1-4E85-B359-E12CD07DE267-2955-0000007F6B919F5B.jpg

DF120ECD-CDCF-4149-884E-9E5AA2C01223-2955-0000007F667EDA17.jpg

C31D79AD-B1F2-42BB-966F-9528D5BF54B1-2955-00000082895A80D7.jpg