• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

A Ditty For A Bully [destined for rubbish heap]

Re: A Ditty For A Bully

1. note to self
2. next time remember
3. to compose rhymes
4. in point form
5. cheers!

# jw5 and screwball - which is which...just for two of you....

dedicated to who is who...jw5 or screwball or both....:smile:...you decide...cheers!!!

the loser now returns with a vengence
beating his chest like a fallen gorilla
unsettled are his anger and fury
his pride is now a pathetic story

riding the high horse for far too long
his ego took a terrible tumble
bloated with pride and intellectual ego
he has chosen the path of the shameless gigolo

unforgiving, haughty and undiminished
his relentless hunt has brought him shame
his poems have turned into utter profanity
his mind is now filed with hollow obscenity

he has met his own waterloo at screwball door
tasting the bitterness that he has done to others before
swaggering with scorn and contempt
his audacity to abdmonish others should be condemned

an intellectual and an elite he claimed to be
struting around like an arrogant bully
his highflier words none can dare challenge
until he was screwed hard by a crafty chameleon

he has now fallen from blissful grace
unforgiving and disdainful are his charming words
garnering support for his own devious tale
his own thuggery and profanity have given him hell

now he stands naked and exposed
a laughing stock and a mocking ghost
trying hard to mend his shattered name
creme de la creme is now an empty claim

kopiauntie

kopisai dunno sia simi lan jiao poem ....lang sia yi ah sia ....... kanina sibeh sia suay :oIo:

kanina buay paiseh, sia suay ka hong kan !!! :oIo:

He mangles, he misrepresents, he distorts what you have done
Just to feel good about himself, at your expense he has his fun.

in one fell swoop the legend hath become a pariah
but there was no weeping and gnashing like jeremiah

keep all these in your own document somewhere else, in case somehow, they get deleted totally from the forum.
might also want to consider including that fucker's nick in the prose, instead of just "he" because if the thread is deleted, the context is lost.
can also use 2 or 4 lines occasionally in posts or siggies.

Maybe one of these days will write one about peppertail. Maybe in 2 to 3 years' time. :wink:

Clone

lNYld8Z.jpg

Just in case certain errr, regulars, haven't seen this thread.

Enjoy and errrr, don't feel uncomfortable hor.

Just in case certain errr, regulars, haven't seen this thread.

Enjoy and errrr, don't feel uncomfortable hor.

ok, you're back to your old self again. *phew* i'm very scared of your temper. :p

the old self is fake, the angry vulgar one is real. :eek:

you like many others here are using multiple handles
good luck to you
but it's time you return to your good intellectual self
restore some sanity in this wonderful forum
you are disrupting and destroying this forum you love so much
come back AK - we all miss you dearly:(