• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

A Beautiful Gal and Casinos

Kuailan

So, the beautiful gal shd continue to prostitute herself?

I was in Genting Casino 8 to 10 March, inside there are many many PRC prostitutes lurking around, I was sitting behind my wife one PRC pros approach me, you want sex?? what a bitch!!
:oIo:

unicando

A beautiful gal who is intelligent, shapely, tall with good complexion and has good genes is indeed blessed. She can choose to work hard, get a good education, marry a decent man and have a happy family. But she can also misuse her blessings and chooses the easy route and prostitute herself for easy money and short term pleasures. A beautiful and blessed gal who takes the short cut and narrow path is misguided and destined for a life of misery. She needs to repent.

Singapore is blessed with a good strategic location, hardworking workforce, good weather, free of natural disasters, inherited good infrastructure and excellent civil service from the British. Singapore is indeed blessed like the beautiful gal. Singapore can choose to be hardworking, harness its blessings and go into knowledge economy, high value services, innovation, high technology, etc..Or Singapore can choose to take the short cut and easy path and go into casinos, gambling, vices, and import cheap foreign labour, etc.. Like the beautiful gal, if Singapore chooses the easy path, it is misguided and destined for misery in the future.

The lee hsien loong govt has chosen the easy path because it has run out of idea. It has chosen to build casinos, promote gambling...next, money laundering, drugs and other vices will be condoned. The LHL Cabinet has taken the wrong and narrow path. It needs to repent.

hmm...the IRs are a part of the solution to boost the tourism industry...and tourism is one of the area in the economy...good balance is the key as this world is not perfect...

myo539

A beautiful gal who is intelligent, shapely, tall with good complexion and has good genes is indeed blessed.... It needs to repent.

Mortals who always have images of shapely gals, prostitutes, pimps, and other vices are sinful and should repent too!

Forvendet

Casinos is waste of time activity :rolleyes:

It's called pass time, not waste of time. I'm not into table games like blackjack/pontoon/baccarat, the table players are usually grumpy or rowdy gamblers with can put pressure on mere fun seekers. I do like play jackpot and video poker for a while when I was at Genting and Tahoe. No intention to win, just entertainment with a budget and time limit.

this is interesting! :smile:

what did your wife say? :biggrin:

Bro kuailan very lucky liao. This type of scenario his wife cannot blame him. Kuailan was 'victim'.

Imagine if the gal and kuailan 'got road' type. The gal 'lau kong' here nd there, not knowing ah soh within hearing distance, bro kuailan sure jialak.

Or, playful gal used both hands to cover kuailan's eyes from behind. Many, many scenarios worse than the one kuailan highlighted.

It's called pass time, not waste of time. I'm not into table games like blackjack/pontoon/baccarat, the table players are usually grumpy or rowdy gamblers with can put pressure on mere fun seekers. I do like play jackpot and video poker for a while when I was at Genting and Tahoe. No intention to win, just entertainment with a budget and time limit.

It is waste of time ONLY when you lose money. If you make on a regular basis, it is better than being employed. It is the best biz I know. No need to pay overheads other than the 2K fee. No risk of non-payment, customers running away, poor performance from staff etc.

Forvendet

It is waste of time ONLY when you lose money. If you make on a regular basis, it is better than being employed. It is the best biz I know. No need to pay overheads other than the 2K fee. No risk of non-payment, customers running away, poor performance from staff etc.

Sorry bro, gambling is just occasional entertainment for me when on vacation. I've been to Genting a couple of times and Tahoe once. Old Bukit Timah turf club also once only. I've never bought any ticket at Singapore Pool, whether 4D, Toto or football. Sometimes I do friendly bets with friends on football when watching together, not directly for money, but for beer or whiskey. Like Equalisation always say, Chivas atau Heineken. :biggrin:

Equalisation

Sorry bro, gambling is just occasional entertainment for me when on vacation. I've been to Genting a couple of times and Tahoe once. Old Bukit Timah turf club also once only. I've never bought any ticket at Singapore Pool, whether 4D, Toto or football. Sometimes I do friendly bets with friends on football when watching together, not directly for money, but for beer or whiskey. Like Equalisation always say, Chivas atau Heineken. :biggrin:

Eh .... jangan main main, a bet on 3 bottles Chivas at top end ktv .....no joke binya leh !!:o:eek:

Forvendet

Eh .... jangan main main, a bet on 3 bottles Chivas at top end ktv .....no joke binya leh !!:o:eek:

Sorry I don't drink at KTV. Very expensive markup. $100 drink can become $300 or more. I'm not interested in singing or the girls anyway. I'm happy with and faithful to my wife, unlike you dirty old man. :oIo: :biggrin:

Harry Lee

<iframe title="YouTube video player" width="480" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/Nq9nPoWgGqM" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

beautiful gal in kopitiam...... must see....

haha.... testing if the new Sammyboy is working..... erratic lah... my clone could not post a new thread......:smile: