• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious 93.8 DJ Eugene Loh passed away suddenly. RIP

tobelightlight

Likely lor. Nowadays ppl can just die like that
vaccine-warn.JPG

Take note of this part of the statement:

warn-1.JPG

tobelightlight

Anything that doesn't contain mRNA is ok or anything that doesn't tell your cells to churn out spike proteins.
i am not sure on that. because of the fact that i do not know what is in the non-mrna serum as well. To be on the safe side, just avoid all vaxx.

Now being unvaxxed pureblood, this reputation is soaring high positively. Women will be queueing up and begging you to allow them to suck your powerful unvaxxed hard on dick. ( this is what the flaccids here dream on every second of the day) Why throw that away by taking the vaxx, even the non-mrna ones?

Loofydralb

i am not sure on that. because of the fact that i do not know what is in the non-mrna serum as well. To be on the safe side, just avoid all vaxx.

Now being unvaxxed pureblood, this reputation is soaring high positively. Women will be queueing up and begging you to allow them to suck your powerful unvaxxed hard on dick. ( this is what the flaccids here dream on every second of the day) Why throw that away by taking the vaxx, even the non-mrna ones?
Non mRNA vaccines are just water and at worse dead remnants of virus bits that the body easily handles and disposes off. mRNA cannot exist in those mixtures as it disintegrates once it mixes in the vials.

tobelightlight

Non mRNA vaccines are just water and at worse dead remnants of virus bits that the body easily handles and disposes off. mRNA cannot exist in those mixtures as it disintegrates once it mixes in the vials.
That is what the mainstream says about their serum. Can you trust it?

If i want anything into my body, i have to check it by myself what it is in it (by MYSELF) and not told to me by someone else. That is what makes a vaccine so untrustworthy.

i do not give my personal power and sovereignty away so easily one. This is my personal empowerment to decide what i want to do with my own body.

The only thing i trust is anything that comes from the source creator. Like an organic apple that is grown from the healthy ground organic soil. This is god given food for u and it is healthy for u.

Loofydralb

If i want anything into my body, i have to check it by myself what it is in it (by MYSELF) and not told to me by someone else. That is what makes a vaccine so untrustworthy.

i do not give my personal power and sovereignty away so easily one. This is my personal empowerment to decide what i want to do with my own body.

The only thing i trust is anything that comes from the source creator. Like an organic apple that is grown for the healthy ground organic soil. This is god given food for u and it is healthy for u.
Does that mean you have never taken medication, drugs or vaccines ever in your life?

tobelightlight

Does that mean you have never taken medication, drugs or vaccines ever in your life?
I have when I was much younger and under the direction of my ignorant parents. But now I am much learned and wise, I direct my own life in my own way.

To me, drugs are useful only in emergency situation like maybe surgery and not all situations that the companies profit from it. And after taking that drug, u have to do detox too to keep ur body in equlibrum.

Loofydralb

I have when I was much younger and under the direction from my ignorant parents. But now I am much learned and wise, I direct my own life in my own way.

To me, drugs are useful only in emergency situation like maybe surgery and not all situations that the companies profit from it. And after taking that drug, u have to do detox too to keep ur body in equlibrum.
So what drugs or injections that you have had, since you turned adult, that you have investigated to the details?

tobelightlight

So what drugs or injections that you have had, since you turned adult, that you have investigated to the details?
i dun remember as i seldom fall sick but i never touch drugs. but there is one situation when i have eaten something not so clean as result to me having some intestinal issues. So i try the mainstream way of getting some on the counter tablets from a clinic in Bangkok but i didn't finish it as it is of no use.

Then i try it at a specialist in Singapore and he gave me some amount of tablets and pills. i pay for it over $300 and reject any future appointments. When i reached home and read the ingredients of the pills, i threw them all away. all $300 of it. In the end, i heal myself by not doing anything special as usual of organic juicing and eating. That was the last time i touch any drugs by not taking it and threw it away.

There is one ingredient in the pill that actually destroy the natural bacteria in my gut and maybe at the same time destroy the bad ones and then if you have less bacteria in your gut, you will think you dun feel ok and will keep going back to the doctor to get more pills. This is how they profit from you. :FU::FU::FU::FU:

rushifa666

Ironically, 'Eugene' literally means 'good gene', and eugenics is related to it. :biggrin:
Then he should have been named euidiot but he need not fret. Many sinkies going to find him soon. Hell will not be a lonely place. Dont think suicide by vax you are going to heaven

Balls2U

The only thing i trust is anything that comes from the source creator. Like an organic apple that is grown from the healthy ground organic soil. This is god given food for u and it is healthy for u.

I have friends who took Sinopharm. All said that they got more horny and their dicks become harder and stronger.