• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

7 fuckin ahneh paedo try to hav sex with 13yo angmo girl...kena caught by police...

BusNo64

fuckin paedo ahneh...all fucking liars....when kena caught by anymo, they all tell the same lie...dat they visit the 13yo girl to just to be friends...not thinkin of having sex.....knn fuckin liars....when the angmo read out their dirty internet chat transcripts....the fuckin ahnehs still donch admit...still wanto lie..until when the police pounce on them...then lan lan...go jail and have their dark smelly asses screwed by the hardcore niggers inside jail...KNNBPCB AH NEHS!!!! :mad::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/OU9vF3aiwi4?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/OU9vF3aiwi4?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/l-XViIQMfX4?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/l-XViIQMfX4?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/I2OveO2NmeA?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/I2OveO2NmeA?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/MswjCioV6TA?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/MswjCioV6TA?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/BmunHKsCq_0?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/BmunHKsCq_0?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/zLsgTp9iup4?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/zLsgTp9iup4?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

KNNBCCB

Re: 7 fuckin ahneh paedo try to hav sex with 13yo angmo girl...kena caught by police.

CB kia... why you always like to post paedo stories ah.. :confused:
Sicko bus driver ! :oIo:

mscitw

Re: 7 fuckin ahneh paedo try to hav sex with 13yo angmo girl...kena caught by police.

Now we know why Koh label the nehs as stupid ......

lovesamleong

Good post. Good to see these predators getting caught.

Interesting to see so many indians so hum sup.

It will be even more interesting to see a chinese getting caught in this show.

So far, chinese too smart to show up?

jim007jimmyboy

didnt know ah nehs are pedos
wanna fuck 13yo

fucking perverts

cooleo

Guess which race should u hire as tutor for your enemy's daughter? :biggrin:

kensington

HO, HO, HO,!!! Met the criterias of my morning laugh, hahahaha :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::
Small Heads RULE !!! All The Time !!!

These Ah Nehs are going away for some times.
Probably the end of their careers and a hell of a nuisance filling up the embarkation card for their flights home.:o

tate

I'm a very respected man, Detective...

I have a university degree in computer engineering...

Respected man are not pedos.

damn sian man whenever kelings fuck up have to die die bring in the chinese.

The reason why no chinese got caught is most likely chinese in general aren't really pedos.

Or yes like what you mentioned too smart to get caught. I prefer that.

scoobyhoo

they also fcuk ch n mly gals

Yup there is one... if you scan the clip in youtube.

Wait.. why those neh like to tell others they have certain level of qualifications when they try to be innocent. So having a high qualification means you are some good citizen of the society? What the hell is that?

Is that a nehkie?

moolightaffairs

this is a good thread! keep up the good job! 我顶!:biggrin:

denzuko1

I have just checked on the youtube.com. How come all of them are Indians?

limpeh2

Don't be coy - chinese are not as perverted as the depraved shit-skinned vermin you worship so much. :wink:

kansas

Yup there is one... if you scan the clip in youtube.

I think he is Korean and not chinese.

But he is smart, he steps in, see look by the door and wants to leave right away. If he had gone straight out and not stop to answer the questions from the show host, maybe the outcome would be different.

kansas

Don't be coy - chinese are not as perverted as the depraved shit-skinned vermin you worship so much. :wink:

The thing is chinese prefer to go for commercial sex. Not just SG but all over the world.