• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

6 OCS jokers kena struck by lightning!

Pardon me, marsiling Hill 265 still around??? what hill in marsiling?

1. bro, exactly.
2. aiyoh! while other 1st world countries fighting "star wars" sheepishland still fights marsiling hill.
3. now, this is some world-crass stuff man!

autoroam

What are you defending?

jobsFTns.jpg

Photo shows clear....
Our NS men are here to defence the FT while they are here to work....:oIo:
And our women are here to service FT.....:oIo:
This is what our Gahem wants.....
as sporean are not talented
and our men can't satisfy the needs of local women.....
so to comfort our men, Gahmen gives us M16.....:oIo:

Unrepented

Last time my primary school got teach us never stand under a tree when it is raining..............sigh........kenna rain water will melt izit.

question is, these are officers to be, in future - officers who, in times of war, is supposed to lead men and chart strategies...and yet they don't even know something that a 3-year old will know, that is never fucking stand under the tree during a storm...

fuck liao loh, what kind of officers are we getting....probably the only tree they know is Mapletree Story.:eek:

Watchman

This incident comes as no surprise as Singapore has one of the highest rates of lightning activity in the world. The hot and humid weather is ideal for the formation of lightning-producing storm clouds.

Our soldiers are to be lead by these men . Can we rely on such selection process ?