• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

43 year old 壮男 retired LTC suddenly collapsed and die at work. P/M?

U wanna find one took s one is rare than finding rare Pokemon. Only 150k ppl in sinkapore took only. Usually most will take free pap jabs

Nothing is free, a government is neither a storehouse or generator of wealth. In the end, a sucker will be paying for it.

Doesn't matter if it's vaccines, tokens, hand sanitizer, masks, that stupid blood oxygen monitoring device, or just outright cash or credits.

Daft Sinkies keep seeing the PAP regime as some kind of benevolent 'God of Fortune' or jolly 'Santa Claus' figure who brings gifts all the time. :rolleyes:

Truthspeak

Nothing is free, a government is neither a storehouse or generator of wealth. In the end, a sucker will be paying for it.

Doesn't matter if it's vaccines, tokens, hand sanitizer, masks, that stupid blood oxygen monitoring device, or just outright cash or credits.

Daft Sinkies keep seeing the PAP regime as some kind of benevolent 'God of Fortune' or jolly 'Santa Claus' figure who brings gifts all the time. :rolleyes:
Too many of such deniers who had developed stockholm syndrome. They just doesn’t want to know the ugly truth.

IMG_4673.jpeg

k1976

There will be future scamdemic coming. They already informed you. The next one will be when they started rolling out 6G (which is expected in 2030) and there will be further jabs as well. They also had informed you each jabs were like “software updates”
As long as u are in Paradise Island, u know lah

Sustanon

The wife is a sheeple and hope the death of her husband gives her an awakening
She will soon be sucking and getting piak by another deek soon..... if chio, can eat don't waste...

I really wonder how many jabs the family has received? I would estimate probably 4 and above even up to 6 or more (not surprise)... judging from her posts....

‘War is peace. Freedom is slavery. Ignorance is strength'