• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

2 Coffee Shops turned away Roy and Reform Party from holding Press Conference

kopiOuncle

That shows how much support RP has from AMK residents.

If RP goes for the 3rd, 4th, 5th and 6th coffeeshop to ask to hold press conference, I am sure they will still be rejected.

they really stoopig copycrats

pap holds its press conference in coffee shops

RP must also want to follow

darned no ideas kids

no wonder kana chased away

no standard - sure to lose big time and lose deposits and pants too

really clueless bunch of jokers and clowns

looneytan

Re: Two Coffeeshops in AMK Tell RP To Fcuk Off! RP To Lose Big In AMK GRC!

hair salon is good, best is hold outside new taipei and then go in for some special.

hair salon was hoping Gilbert and Ravi will come and patronize their business in the future

kopiOcbuncle

last night i give dogs fuck and my whole family also give dogs fuck :biggrin:

attachment.php

PM Lee will spend ALL his time figuring how to fix the opposition if there are 20 opposition members in parliament?
Incredible.

RP is a shit party with hardly any volunteers. All the sbf fcukers here who support opposition in cyberspace will not help out in real life. Opposition candidates get ready to walk your own talk. Alone.

Sideswipe

I salute Shit Skin Party for having the courage and determination to contest against Bandit LHL in AMK. no enjoyment of walkover for LHL no matter what.

hair salon is good, best is hold outside new taipei and then go in for some special.

Dun think new Taipei has any special.other than haircut.

Grassroots survey says that PAP will win AMK GRC with 60% of the votes. There would be a slight dip, but sufficient to beat RP this time and the next GE.

tryharder

Exactly. How are these people going to represent the people in a parliament? They will be a disgrace to the international world just like sarah palin did to America.

Sigh. Why no planning in advance? Or they kenna sabo by the first coffeeshop?

Ectar

Grassroots survey says that PAP will win AMK GRC with 60% of the votes. There would be a slight dip, but sufficient to beat RP this time and the next GE.

60 per cent only? very lousy leh, I expected at least 90 per cent leh. Chey

Win is still win. Doesn't matter. Opposition know they got no chance of winning, so that they accept reducing PAP's 69% majority votes as a form of 'victory'. That's how pathetic the opposition has become. Like that how to support them?

escher

Most coffeeshops are run by some rich grassroots polampar.

What do you expect ?

My vote goes to them.

Calling all AMK residents, support this RP team and make AMK GRC a battle for the ages!

http://www.straitstimes.com/politics/ge2015-reform-party-unveils-final-slate-of-candidates

GE2015: Reform Party unveils final slate of candidates; M. Ravi to lead Ang Mo Kio GRC team

rppressau27.jpg

PUBLISHED3 HOURS by Danson Cheong

SINGAPORE - Blogger Roy Ngerng and his one-time lawyer M. Ravi were unveiled on Friday as part of the Reform Party (RP) team contesting Ang Mo Kio GRC.

Entrepreneur Osman Sulaiman, activist Gilbert Goh as well as party volunteers Siva Chandran and Jesse Loo make up the rest of the six-man group that will be led by Mr Ravi at the coming general election.

Mr Osman was in the previous RP team that contested Ang Mo Kio in 2011. That team garnered 30.7 per cent of the vote against the People's Action Party (PAP) team led by Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong then.

The six candidates were unveiled by RP secretary-general Kenneth Jeyaretnam outside a hair salon after they were turned away from two coffeeshops in Ang Mo Kio.

The constituency is helmed by PM Lee, who had successfully sued Mr Ngerng for defamation, with damages to be assessed. Mr Ravi represented Mr Ngerng until he was suspended in mid-February from practising law after concerns about his mental health.

On Thursday, RP revealed its slate of candidates for both West Coast GRC and Radin Mas SMC. After today's press conference all its 11 candidates would have been introduced to the press.

Mr Jeyaretnam has said his party will be campaigning for more financial transparency from the government, put a cap on foreign workers and implement a minimum wage in Singapore.

It also wants a pension fund for seniors and a "child benefits" scheme where Singaporeans below the age of 16 get a monthly stipend of $300.

Support Opposition, any Opposition, all Opposition
Regardless if they have primary school, or O levels or A levels or PhD
Regardless if they wear singlets, or tuxedos
Regardless if they wear slippers, or wear sneakers or shoes
Even if a rat crawl out of a sewer and stand as Opposition
Even if a cockroach with 6 legs and 2 long feelers at the head become Opposition
They will be much better for Singaporeans than the fucking corrupt perverted PAPs who only think of laughing all the way to their banks and back from the banks

UNDER THE FUCKING PAP, SINKIES ARE 4TH CLASS CITIZENS IN THEIR OWN LAND STOLEN FROM THEM BY PAP
PAPs ARE THE 2ND CLASS CITIZENS WITH THE LEE FAMILY AS THE FIRST CLASS ARISTOCRAZIES

FTs ARE TAKEN IN AS THE 3RD CLASS CITIZENS KICKING SINKIES INTO 4TH CLASS AND SINKIES GOOD ONLY TO GO
HEAD DOWN DOWN AND ARSEHOLES UP HIGH HIGH TO BE FUCKED AND TIEWED BY PAPs LAUGHING ALL THE WAY TO THEIR BANKS.

YOU MUST CANVAS FOR THE OPPOSITION, ANY OPPOSITION , BY TALKING TO YOUR FRIENDS AND THOSE IN YOUR NEIGHBOURHOOD
UNITE ALL OF THEM TO VOTE OUT THE PAP AGAINST THEIR FUCKING FTs THAT THEY ARE TRYING TO PACK IN TO STEAL YOUR FUTURE AND YOUR CHILDREN FUTURE

TALK TO ALL YOUR FRIENDS , AND TO PEOPLE THAT YOU DO NOT KNOW
TELL THEM ALL TO TALK TO THEIR FRIENDS AND EVEN TO PEOPLE THAT THEY DO NOT KNOW

LET US REGAIN BACK OUR SINGAPORE FROM THE STINKAPORE THE PAPs ARE CREATING AT THE EXPENSE OF ALL OF US

STOP THE FUCKING PAPs FROM LAUGHING ALL THE WAY TO THEIR FUCKING BANKS AND BACK FROM THEIR FUCKING BANKS

greedy and cunning

don't blame anybody

blame yourselves

2-0ce8b730a5.jpg

just look at this group of candidates

do you really want them to govern you and to look after your welfare

do you really want this group to defeat our PM Lee and his New Team?

Come on,you cannot be that dumb and idiotic right

even the ah pek and kopisoh and kopiuncles know

and they chased away these useless bunch of people who are out to destroy our nice country

don't you agree?

of course we are not that dumb and idiotic ,
if not how could we be able to see through the lies and deceits.
what your master promised is just illusion.
now we are prepared to die together.
we will vote in anyone , even the uneducated and useless.

"our nice country" does not applied to the bottom 40%
it is certainly nice for the top 10%.

enough is enough

Got new Taipei salon ? Never heard before. You want to say Mei Taiwan is it?

PM Lee will spend ALL his time figuring how to fix the opposition if there are 20 opposition members in parliament?
Incredible.

if more go in, the party will be divided over leedership. soon they will crushed by infighting.

KuanTi01

Is this some sort of pink-dot team? They can't get a chick to join them? Like that how to vote for them?

No, they are actually a dream team! :biggrin:Just the perfect line-up to rile the PAP AMK team and to cause Pinkie constant nightmares well after polling day is over. Good luck to him and his team. He needs it real bad!:biggrin: As for the lack of a chick to to feminise their line-up, may I remind you also that Pinkie himself is the undisputed chief ah qua of Singapore and he wears pink!:wink:

Why would PM Lee lose any sleep over this team? It is made up of no substance people including a mentally unstable Neh and a soon-to-be-bankrupt liar. PM Lee knows he is going to retain AMK GRC with a large enough margin.