• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

陆小凤 之 决战前夕 Alamaking v Ramseth

HedgeTrader

mayb dey both go gayland ... 华山论剑! ... :eek:

Wah you the good. 决战前夕 become promoted to 华山论剑。 I nominate:

东邪 = Ramseth (always got crazy ideas like nukes)
西毒 = Drifter (always smoke weed)
南帝 = Scroobal (always know history of everything)
北丐 = Equalisation (always drunk and bet until broke)

Khun Ying Pojaman

Scroobal fits the character of 裘千尺‘s twin brother.

Ramseth so yandao meh ?

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/eZ4_CyBkY5k" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

1. bro, wow!
2. just remember me of liu siu fon.
3. and the melody from wong jim.
4. btw, adam cheng is damn good.

no_faith

陆小凤...not this ah?:biggrin:
陆小凤、西门吹雪、花满楼, 叶孤城
<embed src="http://www.youmaker.com/v.swf" width="450" height="358" bgcolor="#FFFFFF" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" pluginspage="http://www.macromedia.com/go/getflashplayer" allowFullScreen="true" flashvars="file=http://www.youmaker.com/video/v/nu/c25e63dd21d8402382cd438786b3c4e0001.xml&showdigits=true&overstretch=fit&autostart=false&linkfromdisplay=false&rotatetime=12&repeat=list&shuffle=false&showfsbutton=false&fsreturnpage=&fullscreenpage=" /> <br>****<a href=http://www.youmaker.com/video/svb5-c25e63dd21d8402382cd438786b3c4e0001.html target=new>http://www.youmaker.com/</a>

Wah lau, you all dun por Ramseth's lampa until like that leh, he already a freaking narcissist and you guys blows up his ass somemore......

Truth is, I go for a barber shave, like a real man. You go for a facial, like a real sissy. I don't need a facial since I'm so handsome already, just to get the sideburns trimmed and unwanted facial hair shaved. It's called gentleman grooming.

Pui!!!!!:oIo::oIo::biggrin::biggrin:

You need to go Thailand and cool off sometimes. Look for Joetys or Chonburifc as tourguides. :wink:

moolightaffairs

you left out 中神通...