• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

HappyGala

Gotten this big win on Sat morning, shiok sia.... Too bad, i am a penny better only..

_20150719_073612.JPG

alchemist

Gotten this big win on Sat morning, shiok sia.... Too bad, i am a penny better only..

Big big congrats! Happy !

I do not play big also as long as Happy can already..
(To each, his own personal budgets and bankroll)

Big wins... is a BOnus.., if loss..still is ok lah!

me also peanuts player..(Not more than $500 - $700 per visit)

My Macau trip reports..?

just returns last evening.

Flew to HK INt. Airport and direct ferry transfer to Macau Ferry Terminal(from airport- about HK$ 250 per head)

very convenient as need not go through HK customs/immigration to "chop" passport.

was supposed to stay 2 days in Macau and 2 days in HK island.

In HK we were to stay at my nephew's house (he's working and stay there) so need not book Hotel.

Stay at Lisboa Hotel ...on first night/1st day.(Nice classic decor and display)

and 2nd day at Venetian Sands. (went before.last year , still big and impressive as well)

Earned more than 35 pts at Sands and got free Hotel stay at Sands' Holiday Inn.(so decide to extend 1 day)

Play at Sands on 3rd day...(since we are now staying at the New strips.)

next day..earned another 55 pts (weekends ).. get another free stay..(weekends rate , so must play more)

Went to Galaxy next day- Very Nice and impressive casino (Very things there look so clean and comfortable)
(nearby but got free bus services/transfer- 10 mins)

end up ..stay 4 days in Macau .
(haha..2 days paid rooms. ..2 days free Hotel room)

alot of new and exciting games which is 90% better than Genting KL and 200% better than our "SIlly Sentosa!"

with so few new and exciting machines/games (got those "super free games" features --- shiok!!!)

and with the New "NO smoking" laws there... (very nice air atmosphere and play conditions!)

Overall..had a very good trip.

(every day..make small profits at the slots.. which is the most Important factor
and free daily bankroll....haha ! )

collected alot of gifts and souvenirs.

(Ps... after gamblings, spending and buying
can go back to our Money changer and sell back the HK $ which we brought there )

covers our total cost for the whole trip and some extra bankroll for next weekends' Sentosa free stay.

Went back to HK INt airport (cost HK$256..but refunds HK$120- Departure tax.) via the Taipa Ferry Terminal
(Ferry is big, spacious, and fast - about 45 mins only)

very convenient as luggage check in from from Macau Ferry and back to SIng Changi Airport - direct
no need to carry from ferry or to the plane check-in (except Hand carry items)

ACSMotto

Was at rws last nt to early this morning. Lost another big bunch. Lagi no face. Slots feel tight. Machines eat more than pay, even small pays, FGs few n far away, when get FG, don't pay much. Felt like mbs which I hv boycotted becoz of these same reasons.

jjcc888

Was at rws last nt to early this morning. Lost another big bunch. Lagi no face. Slots feel tight. Machines eat more than pay, even small pays, FGs few n far away, when get FG, don't pay much. Felt like mbs which I hv boycotted becoz of these same reasons.

Wa.... jialat lah !!! :eek:

Hmmm if lidat - maybe just go in later [after going home to change after facial - kiasu me had better be in my 'best casino uniform' of blue lucky attire just in case...need all the luck & best defences etc] just for that 8pm Lucky Draw - for whatever it is worth :p
Don't want to go in too early - just to deposit the lucky draw cards before 7.45pm or so
If slot luck no good, maybe for once lucky draw luck would be better ??
just look-see play play with SMALL BR - must be disciplined here !!! MUST MUST stick to this or else arghhh ......
My lucky hours start from 9pm - but will start playing earlier as usual
Just changed my sea salt too - should have done that earlier in the week :o
Humidity/weather so hot nowadays, the sea salt is 'melting' faster than usual & past the usual 14 days too
No wonder my slot luck was so bad the last 2 casino trips [at both RWS & MBS] on Tues & Thurs !

The casino result pattern since my SHORT continuous stint of good CNY Wins at MBS has been :
CNY Wins [MBS] - Loss [MBS] - Loss [MBS] - Win [RWS>>10k on 20-21/6] - Win [RWS >>20k on 2/7] - Loss [RWS on 14-15/7] - Loss [MBS on 16-17/7] - ???? :confused: [RWS today 19/7 - hope can replicate 2/7 best outcome to-date :smile: :biggrin:]

I think I should put in a far longer interval between each casino visit [if I can control myself hahaha]
This week the intensity/frequency was just too close [but then the MBS Visit was an unplanned impromptu one - just because I went down to the MBS Box Office for the Epicurean Market ticket purchase !] - Serendipity DIDN'T work in THIS instance sighzzzz ...... MBS still does not love me - not after the CNY Wins ! :(

maxgirl

Went MBS on 17 July. Lost heavily, around $12k, mostly on CC. Got free hotel stay next weekend. Perhaps, I will not enter casino at all. Just have a relax staycation. Losing streak!!! SIAN!!!

tchno

I also boycott Mbs because always eat and eat and the free games come like no point one
Now RWS is the same Genting is worse

yiyong

Hmmm guess the slots wld be tightened for the public holiday
Better not wd too much then
Just minimal to test test IF can hv a CC to play later ???!

Not prudent to do an overnighter else will be shacked for my PM gathering ?????
See how - I DONT always do what I should anyway !!!!

How come the picture u send me is sooooo small!?!
U go resize it b4 u send me?

jjcc888

Hey bro yiyong

Pls crop my name out in the central pic - your post number #9729
TQ
{Can PM Sam to allow amendment/cropping if Can't Edit now}

I was in RWS from before 7pm till this morning
Am home now - an hour ago

jjcc888

[Originally Posted by ACSMotto :

Was at rws last nt to early this morning. Lost another big bunch. Lagi no face. Slots feel tight. Machines eat more than pay, even small pays, FGs few n far away, when get FG, don't pay much. Felt like mbs which I hv boycotted becoz of these same reasons. ]

The casino result pattern since my SHORT continuous stint of good CNY Wins at MBS has been :
CNY Wins [MBS] - Loss [MBS] - Loss [MBS] - Win [RWS>>10k on 20-21/6] - Win [RWS >>20k on 2/7] - Loss [RWS on 14-15/7] - Loss [MBS on 16-17/7] - 3rd Loss [RWS (today) yesterday 19/7 - hope can replicate 2/7 best outcome to-date :smile: :biggrin:]

I think I should put in a far longer interval between each casino visit [if I can control myself hahaha]
This week the intensity/frequency was just too close [but then the MBS Visit was an unplanned impromptu one - just because I went down to the MBS Box Office for the Epicurean Market ticket purchase !] - Serendipity DIDN'T work in THIS instance sighzzzz ...... MBS still does not love me - not after the CNY Wins ! :(

Sian - another losing streak for me too this week too - 3 in a row !!!! :mad: :rolleyes:
Better self-ban until end-of-month RWS staycation

Ya - I agree - the RWS CC slots are REALLY REALLY tight
The fish are all in Rojak Formation - or there's bound to be one Sabotageur [in Central Column] in the otherwise perfect full house pattern sighzzzz
My >>20k Fav CC and the VR Fav were both terrible
For last night - the 2 SLIGHTLY better [but ONLY for VERY Short While] CCs are :
1. the one found in row of 4 with other slots with back facing wall - diagonally opposite my 20k CC
Managed to get close to 2k from it ...but stubborn play saw it going down down down to zero
Switched to 20c denomination playing 25 cr - somehow doing this on a couple of CCs - it DOES in a way "coax" the FG to come
2. the Left Hand Side CC [found in a pair with Crown of Egypt] on the other side of the Orchid Room entrance

I found the CC play pattern last night as being Diminishing Returns with the 'win' being SMALLER than the bet !!!!
Very very frustrating slot play !!!!
Just wish BOTH casinos would NOT tighten the slots that way on long public holiday weekends
My own fault for wanting to go in despite knowing the slots would be tightened - the casinos know the crowd would be there being a holiday etc :mad:
Name not even called in the Lucky Draw too - sheer waste of my time and money [no FUN gotten in exchange !]

When I reached RWS last night, could not find any free available CC to play
So played at a Multi-Game Slot near the Orchid Room CCs - Jade something then switched to Crown of Egypt
My 1st Round at the CE slot was terribly good - got >1k pretty fast but NO Bonus at all !
Later on played it again but it was rotten then !!!

I didn't go home after the Lucky Draw
As HOPE Springs Eternal - hoping that I'll be able to touch a Right-Timing CC etc etc etc .....
On hindsight, I should have headed home after finishing off my initial modest small BR
As I went on to do several smallish WDs - but sheer waste of playing capital only as the CC play really sucked !!! :(

I used a $50 note to play WOF - hoping I need not go out to do yet another ATM WD
I was the only one there and I EASILY & QUICKLY got the Red Bonus $500+
But that too was lost on CC Play
I tried my hand again at WOF later BUT got nowhere as the Wheel refused to come - wasted about $100 there !

Sighzzz ..... hope RWS will loosen the slots shortly
Bros - pls report on CC Situation overall
Must boycott IF really not worth playing at all !

jjcc888

Ppl big bet then can get the payout..
If normal bet.. 2cent.. dun feel anything

Can bet big if the slot is friendly and co-operative
No point betting big on Super Tight slots

Or else how to ever ever get above 10-30-50k Wins ?

Those very very rare Fullhouse Shacked Pattern .... somehow have yet to experience myself
eg playing 25cr or 50cr on 2c or 10c denomination - to get 9k-12k feature win [saw neighbour getting 9k playing 50cr at 10c CC at MBS]
As for myself, I need to press Max Button IN MISTAKE to get surprise 9k win at 10c circular CCs {MBS}

Hey I hardly at all play 2c CC now - today with the lousy paying CCs at RWS
No choice but to do Slower Play with some 5c CC play too as the BR will run out very fast .....

I played Crown of Egypt - that is 2c [$8 with 400 bet]

FreeSpin

Nice payout for bro happy.:smile:

Hi sis, My observations is when RNG does not fancy the player,one should learn how to walk out and fight another day.{Hardest decision to make for gambler.}
With the lucky draw days + long weekend,both IRs are crowded with not much available slots to chose from but it's also the best day to watch and observe which slots are friendly and whIch are tough.
Huat Huat to all.
Be it penny or high rollers, always play within limits for this expensive hobby.

yiyong

warning... pls do not see the big win pictures only..
urge come rush down to gamble.. currently both casino is super tight..
===

help sis jjcc post another big win she won yesterday
she already lost 3 in a row.. i dunno whether she walk out winning anot..
need to ask her..

jjcc.jpg

the image is only X2... can you imagine if it x5 or more... :eek::eek:

jjcc888

Aiyoh salah lah !!!
That $7200 Win was from my 20-21/6/15 RWS Vanda Room CC [my pre-birthday Equarius Hotel staycation on Sat night with one MBR stay on Fri 19/6/15 = 3D2N Stay]

The one YESTERDAY is in the other email - see SUBJECT Heading
That one was $972 only at that Slightly Better Row of 4 CCs
TO show that LAST NIGHT even my "BEST Win" is relatively so LOW at RWS
Compared to the earlier 2 winning visit wins on 20-21/6/15 and 2/7/15 - which were in the THOUSANDS with at least 1-3 handpays !

You can re-post the other earlier deleted pic - after cropping out my name

yiyong

Aiyoh salah lah !!!
That $7200 Win was from my 20-21/6/15 RWS Vanda Room CC [my pre-birthday Equarius Hotel staycation on Sat night with one MBR stay on Fri 19/6/15 = 3D2N Stay]

The one YESTERDAY is in the other email - see SUBJECT Heading
That one was $972 only at that Slightly Better Row of 4 CCs
TO show that LAST NIGHT even my "BEST Win" is relatively so LOW at RWS
Compared to the earlier 2 winning visit wins on 20-21/6/15 and 2/7/15 - which were in the THOUSANDS with at least 1-3 handpays !

You can re-post the other earlier deleted pic - after cropping out my name

yesterday big win...
and the 1 i repost here..

photo-1.jpg

500.jpg