• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

alchemist

Let us clear this up once and for all.

KFC cost RM11 in KL, same cost RM18 in Genting.
sorry..bro..
i didn't know KFC cost so much in Genting,,?
as i usually eat KFC or A&W along the NS Highway
(Jelantas Rest and Relax stop- about 210 km at Malacca)
on my way there. (for lunch)

(the Green roof building that sits above the Highway..where the sport shop is located ?)

and after that..i do not eat KFC for the next 2 days whilst in Genting.

(btw..the new Prosperity chicken - very nice to eat..as compare to ours sold here)

i had it on my way up..last week.

yiyong

Sis jjcc888, just wanna check with you. After you shower with the 7 flowers, how do you dispose the flowers? Never touch them after your shower. Don't step on the flowers when getting out from shower. I use a paper ( harder type ) and try to sweep into a plastic bag and dispose immediately. Don't use bare hands to pick the flowers up. Applies to pomelo leaves and green lemon if you use them to shower.

Sorry that I side-track from slots.:o

I know that row u mention got hiv.. and some panda slot..
i dunno put 1 new cc there..
i din walk there... that day.. so not sure
The replacements are at 1st stretch nearest to the toilet
After the 'hidden-door for staff' gap/break, there is the Rapid Roulette/cc/hiv stretch - that's where My Lucky 2cts CC slot was/is ?

Ralders

At casino u redeem this take that or eat free.Have to pay back.

U redeem a standard room.
They make sure u return a suite room for a week back.

u eat a bowl shrimp mee.
They make sure u return a red king alaska crab back.

u guys believe?

KanaSai

At casino u redeem this take that or eat free.Have to pay back.

U redeem a standard room.
They make sure u return a suite room for a week back.

u eat a bowl shrimp mee.
They make sure u return a red king alaska crab back.

u guys believe?

Of course everybody knows it's not free. It just makes your losses much easier to stomach.
Otherwise, if you end up with nothing, your heart sakit....

Ralders

Of course everybody knows it's not free. It just makes your losses much easier to stomach.
Otherwise, if you end up with nothing, your heart sakit....
It is only true when u chop off your hand n stop gambling.
If not u be paying a high price for freebies.

highroller777

just collected my 9pcs zodiac + box, 3 more to go. wonder how much can sell the completed 12 + 1 rws special with box 24carat gold plated collection, any takers? u think worth $300+?
or sell individual to those wanting their sign coins.
and again the stupid grand prize draw that requires you to be present at 1am!! where got time (or permit from spouse) to go there at 1am, must be thinking i got china gf or what.

Ralders

just collected my 9pcs zodiac + box, 3 more to go. wonder how much can sell the completed 12 + 1 rws special with box 24carat gold plated collection, any takers? u think worth $300+?
or sell individual to those wanting their sign coins.
and again the stupid grand prize draw that requires you to be present at 1am!! where got time (or permit from spouse) to go there at 1am, must be thinking i got china gf or what.

All these feng shui stuff from rws n mbs.
Have been chant before already.
U think it is to your benefits or casino.
Dont believe u put whole set in living room.
see your luck got improve or ...?

HappyGala

Anybody knows if RWS has Napolean n Josephine? If so, where is it located?
Thanks!
Sis JJCC888 did you wear red and deposited money in the bank yesterday or not?
Boost your luck...:smile:
Fa ta cai everybody!

Can try napoleon clone machine, mystical world. Rws is baise against wms games.

KanaSai

Thanks bro!

Let's wish for someone in this forum to win major jackpot this year!
If you have lost , I wish you good recovery plus more!
Win BIG at Table games!
Win lottery!

Year of the Ram!
Fa Ta Cai!

tchno

Yeah totally agree with u ! RWS is like out to get rid of wms games !
They set the multiplier buttons @ 1x 10x 20x 50x and 100x

There's napoleons and Josephine at level 2 maxims club
Bier Haus is there too

Bier Haus , N&P and king of Africa are so hot in mbs
But Rws chooses to ignore them

Instead they kept on getting dfdc
However the payout has been tuned down to 86% from a start of 94%
You can check the coin in and coin out meters by the sides

highroller777

I dont really make all effort to try and get their benefits, vouchers, hotel stays, zodiac etc; if my GP happen to reach the qualifying, then I participate la. Just like the big JPs I just play for fun , I've seen some really really chase JP; one auntie was playing 600cr x 5cts for the maxims fff, she had 90,000 bal cr when i last saw, dunno if she got it. Dfdc also got few chasing JPs with 888cr all the way.
BTW I saw someone advertised online to sell his mbs full zodiac collection for $888, and its silver coated compared w rws gold plated.

justl00king

Since my last Oct FR, when I've mentioned on the slots at RWS being tight, never step in.
Till recently received a sms promo, 120GD to redeem for a night's stay plus $50 f&b voucher, good deal!
So made a booking for a trip in, wrong decision! :*:

The slots are still as tight as ever, if not more so now.Bonus features takes long time to trigger with low payouts. Last time, still can get re-triggers or nice full house wins during FGs, but now mostly lousy low credit payouts. One way ticket negative again right from the start, totally no fight and no fun to play at all.

Also went to check out the new Vanda room, dropped few hundreds there while trying out the 10cents machines just spinning min 25credits HIV, 30credits 5D/5K, never even trigger a single bonus feature. End result down 2.5K for just an evening's play, did a early checkout n went home.

Can see that the crowd is really getting much more lesser than before. Previously, tough to find any vacant CC or HIV machines to play, but now can choose from many. The DFDC machines which were so hot previously, now many vacant seats available too.

So IMHO, I think RWS profits should have been dropping much and by converting the eatery to Vanda room with high demon machines, I foresee them offering very attractive promos, like low GD points room redemptions or even free stays to entice the players to go RWS to play and "donate" more to them.

For me, not going to bite on the promos if any sent my way, will be taking an even longer break now, till maybe towards the end of the year? It's no longer fun to play, or it may be yet another very expensive hotel stay. Do not wish to donate anymore, so may only go back to try again, if I read some winning FR from here about situation change with the slots loosen and easy to win! :p

Just giving a heads up to the RWS slot players, wishing all good luck and heng heng! Huat ah! :smile:

tchno

Since my last Oct FR, when I've mentioned on the slots at RWS being tight, never step in.
Till recently received a sms promo, 120GD to redeem for a night's stay plus $50 f&b voucher, good deal!

The slots are still as tight as ever, if not more so now.Bonus features takes long time to trigger with low payouts. Last time, still can get re-triggers or nice full house wins during FGs, but now mostly lousy low credit payouts. One way ticket negative again right from the start, totally no fight and no fun to play at all.

Also went to check out the new Vanda room, dropped few hundreds there while trying out the 10cents machines just spinning min 25credits HIV, 30credits 5D/5K, never even trigger a single bonus feature. End result down 2.5K for just an evening's play, did a early checkout n went home.

Can see that the crowd is really getting much more lesser than before. Previously, tough to find any vacant CC or HIV machines to play, but now can choose from many. The DFDC machines which were so hot previously, now many vacant seats available too.

So IMHO, I think RWS profits should have been dropping much and by converting the eatery to Vanda room with high demon machines, I foresee them offering very attractive promos, like low GD points room redemptions or even free stays to entice the players to go RWS to play and "donate" more to them.

For me, not going to bite on the promos if any sent my way, will be taking an even longer break now, till maybe towards the end of the year? It's no longer fun to play, or it may be yet another very expensive hotel stay. Do not wish to donate anymore, so may only go back to try again, if I read some winning FR from here about situation change with the slots loosen and easy to win! :p

Just giving a heads up to the RWS slot players, wishing all good luck and heng heng! Huat ah! :smile:

Since last July very tight

yiyong

Sis jjcc888, just wanna check with you. After you shower with the 7 flowers, how do you dispose the flowers? Never touch them after your shower. Don't step on the flowers when getting out from shower. I use a paper ( harder type ) and try to sweep into a plastic bag and dispose immediately. Don't use bare hands to pick the flowers up. Applies to pomelo leaves and green lemon if you use them to shower.

Sorry that I side-track from slots.:o

U should read my recent FR of rws on page 432.. u should have know... hiv can kiss goodbye...
Time to say hello to cash cove..m

yiyong

Yes bro, errr... Cant play for fun.. Win money a bit hard for that machine :biggrin:

Jungle wild 3 is a super slot....
If lucky.. can win alot of $$$... cos during the 5 free games..
2 random row become sticky wild...
If get the highest pay symbol then ho seh liao..
U dun believe can do some research on youtube...

But rws 2nd level... wat card onward can go up play?
I nv go up b4

FishLeong

Jungle wild 3 is a super slot....
If lucky.. can win alot of $$$... cos during the 5 free games..
2 random row become sticky wild...
If get the highest pay symbol then ho seh liao..
U dun believe can do some research on youtube...

But rws 2nd level... wat card onward can go up play?
I nv go up b4
If I am not wrong its gold and above:biggrin: