• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat What PAP Doesn't Want You to Know

ckmpd

Errr....that's what PAP wants you to know.

Aiyah. You don't get it lah. Too bad.

Yes, pap wants Singaporeans to know that it has ISD and monitoring agencies so as to instil fear into Singaporeans.. But with modern technology these are now obsolete and most Singaporeans do not fear pap. So pap's methods are medieval

nayr69sg

Staff member
Not totally true.

PAP is wary of some Singaporeans who can migrate but opt to stay back because they have not given up on Singapore.

What's so great about the tiny little island with no land and resources? What is there to not give up on in Singapore?

The way you write it sounds like glorifying someone who says they can move to mansion but opt to stay in the 3 bedroom HDB flat because they have not given up on the 3 bedroom flat.

The 3 bedroom HDB flat is going to become bigger one day isit?

What the hell???? :roll:

ckmpd

What's so great about the tiny little island with no land and resources? What is there to not give up on in Singapore?

I agree with you that Singapore, an island, is indeed nothing great.

What is great is intangible ....emotions, etc, unexplainable

It is the same when someone chooses to die for her country! unexplainable

ckmpd

PAP does not want you to know:

that the best business to do in SG is vices....

gambling, prostitution sure make money, minimum risk

ckmpd

I know of a friend. He brings in beautiful East European girls to be escorts and to provide special services. Minimum cost but huge profits. Many of us know the trick...but only he chooses to bring in these girls

He reminds me of the pap...brings in MBS and RWS. Taxes on casino earnings go to PAP. Cost is socialised to Singaporeans. Some countries know this way of making money too. But not many want to do it the PAP's way

parrardee

I know of a friend. He brings in beautiful East European girls to be escorts and to provide special services. Minimum cost but huge profits. Many of us know the trick...but only he chooses to bring in these girls

He reminds me of the pap...brings in MBS and RWS. Taxes on casino earnings go to PAP. Costs is socialised to Singaporeans. Some countries know this way of making money too. But not many want to do it the PAP's way

What a fake, you know this person and that person and you met this person and that person and all the time you manage to turn these occasions into your usual anti PAP rant. A really glorious bullshitter.

ckmpd

that crude oil is abt US$54 per barrel and so many Singapore families are struggling with high cost of living. Do you know what will happen to Singaporeans if crude oil reaches US$100 per barrel?

ckmpd

that ringgit exchange is now RM$3.1 to S$1 but yet fruits and vegetables are so expensive. What will happen when ringgit appreciates to RM$2 to S$1?

ckmpd

that ringgit exchange is now RM$3.1 to S$1 but yet fruits and vegetables are so expensive. What will happen when ringgit appreciates to RM$2 to S$1?

There are so many things that are likely to go wrong. Yet pap, instead of helping average Singaporeans to survive better, is happily increasing levies and taxes to collect more money from them. PAP has increased many car parks from $S1 per hour to S$1.60 per hour. PAP has increased electricity tariffs by 5.7%. These have caused more miseries to the average SG family.

What will happen if oil goes up and malaysian ringgit appreciates? More miseries?

ckmpd

PAP doesnt want you to know that:

1. infant care cost is S$1360 per month
2. Child care cost is S$770 per month
3. School bus transport for primary school students ranges from S$100 to S$200 per month

parrardee

There are so many things that are likely to go wrong. Yet pap, instead of helping average Singaporeans to survive better, is happily increasing levies and taxes to collect more money from them. PAP has increased many car parks from $S1 per hour to S$1.60 per hour. PAP has increased electricity tariffs by 5.7%. These have caused more miseries to the average SG family.

What will happen if oil goes up and malaysian ringgit appreciates? More miseries?

All conjecture to alarm the uneducated. Don't project or extrapolate when you have hardly any facts, ah but I forget, facts don't matter to jilted parties when they post their lies.

ckmpd

that it has incurred a debt of US$1,500,000,000,000.

This debt is payable in future by Singaporeans.

that it has incurred a debt of US$1,500,000,000,000.

This debt is payable in future by Singaporeans.
Knowing this, sinkie losers should workaround by stopping procreation. Nobody will pay the debts.:p

ckmpd

Knowing this, sinkie losers should workaround by stopping procreation. Nobody will pay the debts.:p

many are doing what you said:

1. Some dont want to get married
2. Some get married but dont want children
3. Some limit themselves to one child
4. Idiots have two or more children

ckmpd

Then good luck to the idiots child. Noone to pay the future debts , the stinkie cuntry will be acquired and the idiots will become whores and maids.:biggrin:

Some singaporeans living in 3-rm HDB flats are having five children. These singaporeans dont know what the pap doesnt want them to know and think that the pap is a good govt because it hands out GST vouchers

Pap doesn't want you to know that

Your future children will be whore and maids :biggrin: