• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

19 Yrs Old Slut Go On Staycation With BF! Upset That BF Tried To Fuck Her!

congo9

She has poor judgement of character and fucked up friends. In short, she is stupid.

She hope that she be wooed like a Princess in the Korea Drama. The men will be down right romantic to the core. Whisper sweet nothing to her, satisfy her Princess Syndrome. Create romantic situation blah blah.

I think she is down right naive. I wonder which school she has been schooled and taught. I wonder who her parent was. How comes they can bring up such a pretty daughter. Singapore educated girls is really at their own standard and realm.

People says that watching Porn is bad. I do agree. It create a unrealistic image of woman and relationships. Same can be said of Korea drama worshiping woman. It distort the reality of what relationship is.

congo9

No lah!...we have members of the piak & piak party plus piak associates, they are incorruptible & holey people, they go there & play " scissors, paper stone' & then later, "tic tac toe" & to while away the hours MONOPOLY without clothes & no sex will be involved.

Reality is that if you want to have a good staycation with boyfriend. Prepare to have fun. Prepare to give without thinking of getting back. Prepare to give blow job. Prepare to be sexy.

That girl must be 'unnatural'......why is she expecting?.....you go sleeping with a male, clothes or no clothes on..what does she think...will happen or not happen?....was she expecting him to bring out a deck of cards & play " old maid".....

Holdmetight

We were on a staycation, and after we got back to our room in the evening, I took a shower and went to sleep because I was tired. I woke up with my pants off and him trying to penetrate me.

The guy is wrong not to get explicit consent. When the girl is asleep, he should not presume consent, because consent cannot be given whilst unconscious. On the flip side, the gal should have anticipated this and talked about it beforehand. She should know in such situations the issue of sex will invariably arise, unless her guy friend is some kind of monk or celibate person which clearly she should have known he is not. She must share part of the blame and it is not fair to accuse the guy of rape. After all, the two are asleep on the same bed, and they are together on a holiday without anyone else present, so there is already a presumed intimate relationship. The guy must not be convicted. This charge is unjust.

No lah!...we have members of the piak & piak party plus piak associates, they are incorruptible & holey people, they go there & play " scissors, paper stone' & then later, "tic tac toe" & to while away the hours MONOPOLY without clothes & no sex will be involved.

Members of the piak and piak party prefer to play chee-ku-pak. :biggrin:

The guy is wrong not to get explicit consent. When the girl is asleep, he should not presume consent, because consent cannot be given whilst unconscious. On the flip side, the gal should have anticipated this and talked about it beforehand. She should know in such situations the issue of sex will invariably arise, unless her guy friend is some kind of monk or celibate person which clearly she should have known he is not. She must share part of the blame and it is not fair to accuse the guy of rape. After all, the two are asleep on the same bed, and they are together on a holiday without anyone else present, so there is already a presumed intimate relationship. The guy must not be convicted. This charge is unjust.

You share the bed....& how many can be CELIBATE...even 2 of the same sex, share a bed....cannot be celibate....

yah sorry, it's not chee-ku-pak but chee-ku-piak (and piak). :o:biggrin:

Yes!...the after midnight scholar went to the temple after midnight & brought along his turtle head & practiced ...the "tok, tok, tok" & the 'piak, piak, piak"....

Devil Within

She hope that she be wooed like a Princess in the Korea Drama. The men will be down right romantic to the core. Whisper sweet nothing to her, satisfy her Princess Syndrome. Create romantic situation blah blah.

I think she is down right naive. I wonder which school she has been schooled and taught. I wonder who her parent was. How comes they can bring up such a pretty daughter. Singapore educated girls is really at their own standard and realm.

People says that watching Porn is bad. I do agree. It create a unrealistic image of woman and relationships. Same can be said of Korea drama worshiping woman. It distort the reality of what relationship is.

The guy must have watched too many porns and the girl watched too many Korean romance dramas. Both are unrealistic. They should watch more documentaries.

Why blame it on porn?.....the 'bitch' is in heat...can the 'dog resist'??...sometime, the 'bitch' does not know she is in heat...this is natural, nothing to do with porn..

He should have sat down in a Lotus Position & forget about the missionary position & MEDITATE!

Semaj2357

You share the bed....& how many can be CELIBATE...even 2 of the same sex, share a bed....cannot be celibate....
if the boy paid for the cost of the holiday and she shared the same room, she should know there's a cost to be paid...
it's only par for the (inter) course! :p

Devil Within

Why blame it on porn?.....the 'bitch' is in heat...can the 'dog resist'??...sometime, the 'bitch' does not know she is in heat...this is natural, nothing to do with porn..

He should have sat down in a Lotus Position & forget about the missionary position & MEDITATE!

I once shared a bed overnight with a pretty girl who likes me. I was in my early twenties and just too damn fucking innocent and didn't want to do the "wrong" thing. Looking back at those days, I was too damn fucking stupid.

Back then, we were a wee bit stuffy on doing the "wrong thing"..was in your situation way back WHEN...we did do the "THING" but not the "WRONG THING"....:biggrin:

Dun kick yourself too much.
I once had an experience where my chiobu gf wanted to 'go all the way'....
We were both butt naked when she changed her mind.....it was the worstest torture.
Looking back I consoled myself she was scared off by my anaconda

Thick Face Black Heart

It's all right. I'm sure over the years you had your share of trysts. Letting one go unused is no big deal.

This young woman is a cock teaser. What the guy did was natural, every hot blooded male will try to score.

Also, it's her fault for not waking up sooner and telling him to stop. If she was not drugged, I don't see how she could not have felt it when her clothes were removed. Unless she caught a glimpse of his small kukubird and got turned off.