• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Those of you who wish to start a business in the Philippines...

Please don't.

business-in-Philippines.jpg

Onitsuka

The best Pinoy business model is the "Reverse Maid Agency".

If you are a pinoy, apply for a job as HR in Singapore SME or MNC. Progress slowly and stab people's back until you become HR Manager where you can decide who to hire and who not to. That is where the money tree is.

Now you run your own employment agency using your company's facilities and still get paid a decent salary on top of your commission. Slowly and surely, the whole company will become your fiefdom as you recruit more pinoys from your villages.

Not enough vacancy in the company to absorb more pinoys ? Stab the back of those local PMETs in your company. By now you would have accumulated a group of Tagalog speaking Pinoys at your disposal. The local PMETs are daft. Just bully them until they buay tahan, and they will surely resign. A new vacancy is now available. The local PMETs cannot do a thing to you. At most the KPKB and write to Gilbert Goh. That is the end of their road, and they will lan lan go drive taxi.

The "Reverse Maid Agency" is the perfect business model for Pinoys and Shitskins.

The best Pinoy business model is the "Reverse Maid Agency".

If you are a pinoy, apply for a job as HR in Singapore SME or MNC. Progress slowly and stab people's back until you become HR Manager where you can decide who to hire and who not to. That is where the money tree is.

Now you run your own employment agency using your company's facilities and still get paid a decent salary on top of your commission. Slowly and surely, the whole company will become your fiefdom as you recruit more pinoys from your villages.

Not enough vacancy in the company to absorb more pinoys ? Stab the back of those local PMETs in your company. By now you would have accumulated a group of Tagalog speaking Pinoys at your disposal. The local PMETs are daft. Just bully them until they buay tahan, and they will surely resign. A new vacancy is now available. The local PMETs cannot do a thing to you. At most the KPKB and write to Gilbert Goh. That is the end of their road, and they will lan lan go drive taxi.

The "Reverse Maid Agency" is the perfect business model for Pinoys and Shitskins.

I think the pioneer generation from china did the same too. did they hire malays or indians in their companies? did they speak malay? nope. they speak their version of tagalog i.e. hokkien, hakka or foo chows.