• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PAP Sim Ann: Dr Chee is a hypocrite. FAP Continues with Vicious Personal Attacks.

yellowarse

From CNA FB:

In 2003, Sim Ann was Deputy Director for Trade at the Ministry of Trade and Industry.
Singapore Comprehensive Economic Cooperation Agreement (CECA) were launched on 27 May 2003 in New Delhi. CECA reserved 127 types of Jobs for FT Indians without any quota!!!

So, residents of Bukit Timah Holland, please vote Public Enemy number 1 --Sim Ann out , please vote SDP in....

Punish public enemy number 1 Sim Ann !!!!!
PAP will lose because of CECA.
Sim Ann will lose because of CECA.

As the director of National Population and Talent Division (NPTD), Sim Ann is the architect of 6.9 million population white paper.
So, residents of Bukit Timah Holland, please vote Public Enemy number 1 --Sim Ann out , please vote SDP in....
PAP will lose because of their anti-Singaporean 6.9M population white paper.
Sim Ann will lose because of their anti-Singaporean 6.9M population white paper.

sirus

The Alternative View
4 hrs ·

Sim Ann, what do you think of the elderly who work as cleaners at foodcourts and public toilets?

Your Party claims this is "active ageing".

But isn't there a better way of actively ageing than to clean toilets?

11205089_961192827275383_2915130573756967701_n.jpg

yellowarse

Look at this vile, gossipy bitch:

[video=youtube;oORzQ8eW3pQ]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oORzQ8eW3pQ[/video]

soikee

From CNA FB:

In 2003, Sim Ann was Deputy Director for Trade at the Ministry of Trade and Industry.
Singapore Comprehensive Economic Cooperation Agreement (CECA) were launched on 27 May 2003 in New Delhi. CECA reserved 127 types of Jobs for FT Indians without any quota!!!

PAP will lose because of CECA.
Sim Ann will lose because of CECA.

As the director of National Population and Talent Division (NPTD), Sim Ann is the architect of 6.9 million population white paper.
PAP will lose because of their anti-Singaporean 6.9M population white paper.
Sim Ann will lose because of their anti-Singaporean 6.9M population white paper.

sim_ann_0.png

This ugly CCB short arse bitch instead of spouting nonsense about Dr CSJ she should first go and see her dentist to fix her ugly teeth.

soikee

A fucking minister of state? She looks more like a $30 a fuck Geylang PRC prostitute.

Of course I wouldn't want to fuck her even if it is for free.

Charlie99

She may have brains, but "no class"

With the very significant monthly income as a politician, I believe that she can afford to engage the services of an orthodontist.

I read someone indicated that she is ugly or not pretty. Small eyes with single eye lids, flat and big nose, irregular crooked teeth.

Kuailan

[h=1]PAP Sim Ann: Dr Chee is a hypocrite[/h]admin / 6 hours ago September 7, 2015

PAP MP for Holland-Bukit Timah GRC, Sim Ann, accuse her political opponent Dr Chee Soon Juan of being a hypocrite saying he is not happy when others look at his past:
“Chee Soon Juan is fine with his rules but is not happy when it comes to others … he can look at other people’s past but other people cannot look at his past”
The former Minister of State has also earlier delivered another low-blow, calling the Opposition Singapore Democratic Party for being lazy:
“SDP too busy holding rallies, too lazy to house visit. Do they care for you? If Dr Chee says he is second when it comes to ‘chu pattern’, no one else would dare to claim first.”
Photo of Sim Ann from CNA

Sim Ann however did not comment on any national policies in her rally speech aside from her political attacks on Dr Chee, who had earlier swept support at his lunchtime rally at Raffles Place this noon.

[h=3]Comments[/h]

She like to dig the past than we also must dig her past !!

Her grand father was traitor corrupt official was banished from Stingapore by the PAP!
Her grand father was executed in China for the crime committed! U like Ann SiM??

bigboss

...For his mistakes in the long past he already paid a high price. Is he highly paid like you? No. So why he is doing what he's doing? Is it because he like to self torture? No. His passion and belief is much much stronger than you. What have you sacrifice in your belief compared to Chee?..

This kind of speech made by the pappies serves only to put the nails on her coffin. CSJ can comfortably seek out a living outside the country and leave politics behind. His political passion and conviction holds him back, his sense of revulsion against social injustice propels him to slog on.

What has she done for sinkies? Collecting her monthly paycheck only, lah.

PTADER

[video=youtube;oORzQ8eW3pQ]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oORzQ8eW3pQ[/video]

Someone's got to advise this bitch that she is no Susie Wong.

She's more like a five foot way prostitute, trying to act all flirty, coy and demure. You can still find some of these cheap prostitutes if you take a wander along the five foot way of Desker Road. They try to sell themselves exactly like this five foot way bitch. Most of them have better teeth though.

This five foot way prostitute needs to either invest in a fan to shield her teeth when she starts acting coy and demure or see an orthodontist very quickly to get her teeth fixed.

tanakow

Does Sim Ann think that GE 2015 is about electing estate manager?

[h=1]PAP Sim Ann: Dr Chee is a hypocrite[/h]admin / 6 hours ago September 7, 2015

PAP MP for Holland-Bukit Timah GRC, Sim Ann, accuse her political opponent Dr Chee Soon Juan of being a hypocrite saying he is not happy when others look at his past:
“Chee Soon Juan is fine with his rules but is not happy when it comes to others … he can look at other people’s past but other people cannot look at his past”
The former Minister of State has also earlier delivered another low-blow, calling the Opposition Singapore Democratic Party for being lazy:
“SDP too busy holding rallies, too lazy to house visit. Do they care for you? If Dr Chee says he is second when it comes to ‘chu pattern’, no one else would dare to claim first.”
Photo of Sim Ann from CNA

Sim Ann however did not comment on any national policies in her rally speech aside from her political attacks on Dr Chee, who had earlier swept support at his lunchtime rally at Raffles Place this noon.

[h=3]Comments[/h]

With the very significant monthly income as a politician, I believe that she can afford to engage the services of an orthodontist.

I read someone indicated that she is ugly or not pretty. Small eyes with single eye lids, flat and big nose, irregular crooked teeth.

Ok lah each time any Asian chinese woman who has negative news come up, you can come here and repeat this ugly Asian woman message - small eyes with single eye lid, big and flat nose, crooked teeth. And don't forget to mention you are chinese who has bigger than average eyes with double eyelids and angmoh wife.

NanoSpeed

11046872_10152984899386207_3645925956431596102_n.jpg

they only give dogfuckkk
:oIo::oIo:

What he says is true. They don't back stab their mentors.

But they are quite united with unwavering single-mindedness and determination when it comes to backstabbing Singaporeans by giving our jobs to FTs with dubious qualifications.

Charlie99

Ok lah each time any Asian chinese woman who has negative news come up, you can come here and repeat this ugly Asian woman message - small eyes with single eye lid, big and flat nose, crooked teeth. And don't forget to mention you are chinese who has bigger than average eyes with double eyelids and angmoh wife.

Thank you for keeping record, and your reminder.
Good health and good luck.

Charlie99

She was a president scholar, educated at our great expense, now behaving like a chow ah lian and acting cute.
No substance of any sort in her speech, beyond bitchy remarks of something that happened decades ago.
PAP must be proud of her.

wendychan

She was a president scholar, educated at our great expense, now behaving like a chow ah lian and acting cute.
No substance of any sort in her speech, beyond bitchy remarks of something that happened decades ago.
they must be to field her again, same goes with the rest of them that the party is fielding again... like all so indispensable to the party

character is important? what character do u have when u engage in personal attacks?

if u have one character in public and another elsewhere, then u are a FOOking hypocrite, and that is NOT a person of good character

Charlie99

With respect, I submit that it is a waste of taxpayers' money, as she appears to be a disappointment.
A President's Scholar who speaks like a commoner.