• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Questions for the PAP haters

If that was the case,,blame the allies and Resistance people for not executing these traitors when the japs surrendered,,,

I wouldn't vote for the PAP in the 1960s because of the fact that their leader LKY was a Japanese Kempeitai translator aka traitor. the Japanese war records had clearly stated that their local collaborators in the conquered lands were given the job positions of translators as a cover and to enable them to travel with the Japanese forces and to mingle with the local population without much suspicions. he and that Prataman were 99% traitors then.

ILovePAP

Fuck your Mother Lao Chee Bye! :oIo:

Fuck your GrandMother, Mother and Daughter Phua Chee Bye! :oIo:

Curse be with You!
Buy 4D Buay Tio.
Buy Toto, Tio Chiak.
Go Casino, Si liao liao.
Go call chicken, get Aids
Go Hoilday, kena Accident.
Everything you do, Buay soon.

Manager

Don't mess with me
ok some fair comment.

however most PAP policies these days are against us foreigners.
the difference is unlike most sinkies, i make the most out of every little opportunities the PAP has given us.
that is why i am the multi-millionaire i am now. People like myself will make it big in life with or without the PAP

many losers here hate the PAP because they failed in life.
if that lot do not change their attitude, they are destined to be failure

to be successful in life, I would strongly suggest them learn how to strive and excel in difficult situation. :smile:

you support the system because u are one of them who gains from it.
nothing can be further from the truth.

Manager

Don't mess with me
thank you for amplifying MY point.
so i was right about you..
you are bigot and would curse anyone who disagrees with you with the exception of your loved ones . :rolleyes:

say alot about your upbringing, you parents should be ashamed of themselves.:eek:

" I don't curse my loved ones. (Voting for) Pap is not big deal enough for me to curse my loved ones even if they vote pap. However, I reserve my curse for those (who satisfies all the following 3 conditions) (1) porlumpar (2) who fully understood what is happening and (3) will por them for their own personal gain. So be careful of my curses "

In other words, my curse will ALSO be reserve for a porlumpar, who knows what is happening and por for personal gain, even even though he/she voted the opposition at the ballot box in the end. Hope you can get it now. Voting for whichever party is never in the conditions. I now understand why many are saying that our England std is going downhill.

Seee3

thank you for amplifying MY point.
so i was right about you..
you are bigot and would curse anyone who disagrees with you with the exception of your loved ones . :rolleyes:

say alot about your upbringing, you parents should be ashamed of themselves.:eek:
Such silly diversion from mistakes in interpretation and appearing to see beyond is commonly displayed by your great leaders. For your master, the target will be sued into oblivion. You have certainly learnt well. Don't forget to zap me to moderation after this. Thanks.

Manager

Don't mess with me
why should i see things the same way losers like you do?

you are another big time charlie while i am a multi-millionaire :biggrin:

Such silly diversion from mistakes in interpretation and appearing to see beyond is commonly displayed by your great leaders. You have certainly learnt well. Don't forget to zap me to moderation after this. Thanks

Manager

Don't mess with me
of course. you have a choice.
you do not need to participate in this thread unless u are a PAP hater and want your voice heard here.

i was wondering why u post here too? :rolleyes:

Hey ASSWIPE

NO one here owe you answer. Well wish you enjoy pay and pay party.....Hope they appreciate YOU for bootlicking :biggrin:

If that was the case,,blame the allies and Resistance people for not executing these traitors when the japs surrendered,,,

on the contrary, they were extremely valuable as intell and espionage assets for the allies in the ensuing confrontation and clandestine war (a.k.a. cold war) with commies and commie sympathizers.

Sideswipe

on the contrary, they were extremely valuable as intell and espionage assets for the allies in the ensuing confrontation and clandestine war (a.k.a. cold war) with commies and commie sympathizers.

that would be agents like Lai Teck or a level below Lai. my guess is Old Fart and Prataman were just the ordinary Japanese translators/traitors then. they were of little significance and certainly expendable at the end.

they were spirited away to sanctuaries in wooded retreats and highlands for cold storage, retraining, detox, re-indoctrination, and most importantly recruitment and grooming for political leadership, in order that they stayed "friendly" and reliable stooges for allied intelligence, special branch of the uk (precursor to mi5&6) and oss of the u.s. (precursor to cia) included. jap and nazi agents were also rounded up, retrained and re-introduced to the two theaters: europe and pacific, but they would eventually retire to their respective homelands. local "translators" were assets for infiltration into clans, guilds, trade and labor unions, and commie organizations. expendable, but if they were to survive and thrive, the top infiltrators would get the blessing of the anglo-west to run for political office in the throes of "independence". ang mohs were willing to relinquish colonial governorship so long as their groomed local lap dogs were in power. post-colonialism through puppet strings - that had been the formula all along in the 50s through 70s in south east asia.