• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sex no enough = higher chance of prostate cancer. Discuss.

If LHL SUDDENLY dies this year or next year, who will be the next PM?

• Total voters

bakkuttay

Re: greatfantastic news Pinky have prostate cancer

Happiest person now will be holeyjinxy, looking forward to the billions fortune.

Re: Ass Loon has prostate cancer

Me too he had done his part for the better of Singapore.

The parts where the low wage earners lost out to the even lower wage earners from foreign lands, the same goes with the P.M.E.'s., the part where, we were led into our first ever recession (1984) , the part where our CPF minimum sum gets higher, & higher & higher & now says..STOP in the NAME of Love! eh?, the part where he said "sorry".... so many parts, that one forget to appreciates....we are ever so thankful!:roll eyes:

Will the Operation cost $8...the "religious" COW operation cost that amount...wonder if religious people can lie?

We may not agree with the antics of the Opposition Parties and the Hong Lim Park looney tunes, but we have never wish them to die or be ill…

If you love Singapore, you would hope for this shitty PM to kick the bucket as quickly as possible. That's the most efficient way to dislodge him from his perch. :wink:

And thank you for putting in the weekend shift in lieu of such a major event. :biggrin:

enterprise2

Re: Who do u think will be the next PM?

Let's get serious. Whether we like it or not, the PAP will win the next election and the next PM will be PAP. But if the next PM is not a Lee, then it gets interesting. Will he reverse some of the unpopular Lee policies? Will there be a split in the PAP camp. Lots of different scenarios, so we better pay attention. WP and Opp may win couple of GRCs but they r still bit players in this melodrama.

Re: Q: What if the SGH surgeon screws up the op

Even if the surgeon screwed up, PM lee's family will still have to settle the fees.
And the doctor may be rewarded with a tan sri title in Malaysia plus a chance to practice.

The fees will be $8...we are paying his "fees"???

Let's get serious. Whether we like it or not, the PAP will win the next election and the next PM will be PAP. But if the next PM is not a Lee, then it gets interesting. Will he reverse some of the unpopular Lee policies? Will there be a split in the PAP camp. Lots of different scenarios, so we better pay attention. WP and Opp may win couple of GRCs but they r still bit players in this melodrama.

Well... you can most certainly be the PM... but you'll be reduced to a lame duck PM. The days of fear and trembling, of unquestioning obedience, are over. :wink:

batman1

For cheating and misappropriating billions belonging to the people of singapore,he deserved a thousand deaths.
For causing financial hardships,family breakups,retrenchments,low income ...to the people of singapore,he deserved a thousand deaths.
For all the evil deeds,retribution will befall on the evil bastard.

Re: It's very bad luck to announce bad things just before Chinese New Year..

Paying for his father's crimes against Lim Chin Siong...JB and a whole lot of families they destroyed to further their own political gains and wealth....

For cheating and misappropriating billions belonging to the people of singapore,he deserved a thousand deaths.
For causing financial hardships,family breakups,retrenchments,low income ...to the people of singapore,he deserved a thousand deaths.
For all the evil deeds,retribution will befall on the evil bastard.

Oi! That is really defamatory! My PM Lee has always been upright and honest! You should repent!

....and even more badder luck for those receiving the news. When Feng Fei Fei had cancer, she kept it to herself and her fans did not know. Even her best friends know of it after she died. That should be the way. I can name so many examples of celebrities and prominent businessmen, politicians and statesmen keeping their own health status to themselves strictly. But he looks too eager to let the whole world knows. As if we give a damned when he does not give a damn about returning our CPF in full @ 55.

I just don't get it. Trying for sympathy votes, is it. Sorry, does not work this way, not when so many wish him baddest luck.

Wrong move lah. Looks like karma is spreading. For those who do not want to die, better stay away from lunparliament. He's known to spread it to others. Remember Ong Teng Cheong?

Who the fuck are you talking about? You got no balls to name name is it? No balls don't post la. Name these dead Fei Fei and Teng Cheong for fuck?

I wish his anaesthetist screw up and put him in a permanent state of suspended animation.

gingerlyn

Re: If LHL SUDDENLY dies this year or next year, who will be the next PM?

please let us have the option to choose lee kuan yew as the new prime minister after the demise of his son lee hsien loong

The current DPM is Teo Chee Hean, not Ng Eng Hen, but if there is a need for a new PM, it's my guess that the latter will be the choice. :p

With the latest setback to his health, it looks like the LHL PMship is drawing to a close. It's probably the end of the Lee dynasty as well since there r no more Lee bloodline to take over. Are the '4G' generals ie Chan Chun Seng or Tan Juan Jin ready? Or will there be an interim PM with the current DPMs aka Ng Eng Hen or Tharman taking over first? We all wait with bated breath!

please let us have the option to choose lee kuan yew as the new prime minister after the demise of his son lee hsien loong

Can that old bugger even walk now without assistance? :rolleyes:

The White Prince

rPpk8.jpg

I wish his anaesthetist screw up and put him in a permanent state of suspended animation.

FYI, anaesthetist and radiologist jobs are mostly outsourced to FTs. :wink:

Wouldn't it be divine poetic justice if one of them really screws up during his surgery? :biggrin:

xpo2015

Dun be superstitious!

CNY is just like any other ordinary day.

Only men make themselves busy.

vtran2684

FYI, anaesthetist and radiologist jobs are mostly outsourced to FTs. :wink:

Wouldn't it be divine poetic justice if one of them really screws up during his surgery? :biggrin:

He might forgive them--or his family since he wont be able to talk.

Now, it it was a Singapore anaesthetist.....