• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

2 sinkies die in mudland KL high speed porsche car race

wendychan

heard there will be special event in memory of him to be held in his hfj.
dun pray pray his neverland group shareholders, one of them is mah bo tan son.
rich ppl do flock together.
becuase all looking good mah..... money talks

Tuayapeh

So what? Even with the best engine traction electronics, the rear engine configuration still makes it tail heavy and more prone to fish tailing.

Orh...thats why you drive your chery qq right ccb?

Fuckin jb petrol warrior.......

Nah...lanjiao ler kar understand ccb estate agent???

• 2013-05-18 16.38.18.jpg
    2013-05-18 16.38.18.jpg
    15 KB · Views: 331

Tuayapeh

So what? Even with the best engine traction electronics, the rear engine configuration still makes it tail heavy and more prone to fish tailing.

zeebjii

That dog will be barking up the wrong tree literally.....
Kwek's granddaddy was an opposition supporter that's why lky still holds a grudge and never grant them a bank.
Maybe the later generations kena co-opted already.

If you talking about hong leong founder kwek hong png then it is not his granddady. kwek hong png got 2 sons leng beng and leng joo. The deceased's father is kwek leng keow, and grandson of one of kwek hong png's brothers.

My bad. Hong Png was his grand uncle. His grand dad was hong khai. One of the 4 bros

xebay11

Can't even afford car yet want to talk so much, fuck off to taking your smelly MRT train, loser MRT maggot.

Why missed out on the real estate boom and jealous issit?

aerobwala

Is her name mentioned as "Partner" in today obituary ?

The guy might be loaded and famous but not too experience in the bgr scene and so no fight for thai kong tao.
Mimi was only a flower girl in a small thai joint in mohd sultan.
Later with his support graduated to singer.
And later to lady boss.
Later got time I will upload her pics

xebay11

I dun read shit times but guess should be right if its a thai name.
Already registered marriage and with kid.
But no traditional wedding in such old money big families so not recognized.

She won't care, the money already in the bank for her since it is a properly registered marriage, she is entitled.

wendychan

I dun read shit times but guess should be right if its a thai name.
Already registered marriage and with kid.
But no traditional wedding in such old money big families so not recognized.
by man made law, if registered means MARRIED at ROM , isnt it?

king_of_abalone

All AWD systems use a centre differential for limited slip of all 4 wheels, as well as electronically-controlled torque vectoring to all 4 wheels, constantly altering torque to any of the 4 wheels when needed. The result is ultimate traction, handling and stability, NO MATTER WHERE the weight of the car is concentrated, no matter how the car is balanced.

Dun bother explaining to our resident petrol warrior.
He only knows about the current JB petrol pump prices.

xebay11

....still no substitute for good driving skills.

Hans168

becuase all looking good mah..... money talks

son of mBT probably got his shares for free as his input to the biz is to muscle in his fatherr's powers to get the permits etc....... this well known in the market for many years already

Piece of shit angmo chap cheng kia hope he die soon in another car crash

D

Deleted member 80916

Does anyone dare investigate for potential corruption. ?

D

Deleted member 80916

put that as a campaign promise and the oppo parties will gain some swing votes

Society here is saturated with many relatives of big shots, political actors,..peddling influence.
Even we may regret loss of lifes,.. Many still fail to exercise generous consideration to other road users,
by driving like manic-devils on the roads here.

Hope that this latest gory accident ( though not will this be the last ),
Educate all other road users, to respect considerate carefulness , roadrules.

There is simply no space for fast, high performance cars in congested Singspore, but
It seems that such vulgar consumption of expensive toys,..adds $$$$$ to the money-greed privks, in administration,.. and in related industries.

But ultimately, using a high powered car , simply endangers other innocient road users.