• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

2 sinkies die in mudland KL high speed porsche car race

Kiang tio ho.....mai kei kiang.
You gong cheebye-ness is on display.
Might as say I'm responsible for his death as recently I posted his wife's history here and he's troubled by it so was distracted and can't focus on driving

which thread you posted on his wife's history?

xebay11

Kiang tio ho.....mai kei kiang.
You gong cheebye-ness is on display.
Might as say I'm responsible for his death as recently I posted his wife's history here and he's troubled by it so was distracted and can't focus on driving

WTF, so that is your respect for the dead KC by digging up and reminding everyone of his past. Well done, prataman!!! I was right in saying you and the term "respect" definitely do not go hand in hand, kei kiang.

wtf he started the entire thai disco scene just for the sake of one thai girl and she's also your ex?

Seriously what's so special about her?

The guy might be loaded and famous but not too experience in the bgr scene and so no fight for thai kong tao.
Mimi was only a flower girl in a small thai joint in mohd sultan.
Later with his support graduated to singer.
And later to lady boss.
Later got time I will upload her pics

WTF, so that is your respect for the dead KC by digging up and reminding everyone of his past. Well done, prataman!!! I was right in saying you and the term "respect" definitely do not go hand in hand, kei kiang.

Diam lah cheapskate petrol warrior
Can't understand sarcasm?

The guy might be loaded and famous but not too experience in the bgr scene and so no fight for thai kong tao.
Mimi was only a flower girl in a small thai joint in mohd sultan.
Later with his support graduated to singer.
And later to lady boss.
Later got time I will upload her pics

Wtf all because of her pussy that managed to attract him she just jumps so many levels up the social scale.

Just curious is she damn chio?

Usually rich guys like that are very wary of these types of girls cos they are afraid of money grabbers. So he didn't have sinkie female pursuers?

kwek.0112014_25619_pm.jpg

The Kwek family is grieving in private after one of their own died in a horrific car carsh in Kuala Lumpur yesterday (Nov 9).

Racing enthusiast Kwek Kon Chun, 35, was killed when his Porsche 911 slammed into a divider at high speed.

Passenger Franco Toh was also killed.

Mr Kwek was a non-executive director of Tasek Corporation, a subsidiary of Hong Leong Asia.

He co-owned several nightclubs under the Neverland Group, including Club Neverland at Orchard Plaza.

Illustrious family

His father, Mr. Kwek Leng Keow, is the managing director of Hong Realty, the private property company within Hong Leong Group Singapore.

He was also the nephew of Hong Leong Group Director, Mr. Kwek Leng Peck.

A statement from his family said the wake will be held at 11 Tanglin Hill.

The funeral mass will be held on Nov 13.

"The family is still in shock at the untimely death of Kon Chun and has requested to be allowed to (grieve) in private," the statement read.

They also sent their condolences to Mr Toh's family.
- See more at: S'porean who died in KL crash: Family says funeral to be held on Thursday | The New Paper

no_faith

heard there will be special event in memory of him to be held in his hfj.
dun pray pray his neverland group shareholders, one of them is mah bo tan son.
rich ppl do flock together.

Let see which PAP MP will attempt to score brownie points.

That dog will be barking up the wrong tree literally.....
Kwek's granddaddy was an opposition supporter that's why lky still holds a grudge and never grant them a bank.
Maybe the later generations kena co-opted already.