• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Tan chuan-jin: I am 'optimistic' that young s'poreans can reach cpf minimum sum

Timerty

With FTs replacing sinkies in their jobs and home prices going up, still so optimistic?

The only thing he can be optimistic is that his cock can get up to service an ass, ass loong.

wendychan

pretending to be stupid, plain old stupid or just refuse to see form ivory tower?

Just plain stupid. This is what happens when the army boy got promoted in the past for saying yes, and not for using his brain, however little he has of it.
He is just another ROTE scholar lah.

What is the current age of "younger Singaporeans" he is referring to?

What is the minimum sum when they reach 55?

huh??????

This is the tactic that the MIW pappies have been using for ages.

They will make a vague statement that sounds convincing, important and final, but when you really start to examine the details, you end up with more questions. But just because a person with a certain "stature" and "endorsed" by certain other persons said it, it must be correct and accepted.

However, don't blame TCJ for this, he certainly didn't start this. He merely acquired the trait. Someone else started it and has been using this tactic for YEARS............................. :rolleyes:

Muthukali

We ordinary citizens are sick of your smoke bombs and ever changing goalposts and therefore absolutely not optimistic !:mad:

Give us back all OUR hard-earned CPF at age 55 NOWWWW as per past practice!!!:mad:

It is OUR rightful money from years of toiling !!:oIo:

When you are typing this and KPKB-ING at the same time, I strongly believe that you were at the same time, squandering your money away in some KTV clubs. Better lock your CPF till you mati. Huat the CPF scheme ah!!!!!

wendychan

They will make a vague statement that sounds convincing, important and final, but when you really start to examine the details, you end up with more questions. But just because a person with a certain "stature" and "endorsed" by certain other persons said it, it must be correct and accepted.

However, don't blame TCJ for this, he certainly didn't start this. He merely acquired the trait. Someone else started it and has been using this tactic for YEARS............................. :rolleyes:
another one is to just buat bodoh. if you dont talk about it, it means it never happened

sirus

With FTs replacing sinkies in their jobs and home prices going up, still so optimistic?

The only thing he can be optimistic is that his cock can get up to service an ass, ass loong.

He may be optimistic that he got re-elected next time round.

I believe that tactic was invented by Leong Sam....while he was dreaming at night of ways he can lick PAP's perineum and give LKY a rusty trombone without appearing too

No, not by Samy Leong but he also uses it sometimes, and the correct answer also appears in your sentence. :biggrin:

batman1

NEVER NEVER NEVER........trust the MIW.
Who is the mutherfarker wooden blockhead who promised us SWISS standard of living ???
PUI !!! to his lanjeow horse face.

This guy was supposed to have tried to change the system from "inside" - he made this claim in his speeches/interviews when standing in Marine Parade. Money changed him, like the other clowns like VB.

Fatboy

Very well said, old ginger is still the spicest, cheers