• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Tan chuan-jin: Tightening foreign labour laws is not “pro-singaporean”

this ah boy cannot make it lah.

b4 he can do anything big, he destroys his forefathers' graves at bt brown. jialat liao! kena cursed not only for him but his offsprings and generations to follow.

tat farker is obliviuos to the Q line who join the group that will be axed and sidelined by the familee for being a hum chee.

tat clown prince has only 1 intent and 1 intent one.

宁可要个奴才 也不要个天才

bigboss

The Minister cannot see the difference between an employed foreigner and a jobless sinkie in the country.

When a foreigner is given a work permit to get a job in sinkie land, he will remit his earnings back home to generate the economy of his own country. Call it loss of purchasing power or capital outflow but either way, it does not benefit sinkie land.

When a sinkie is employed, his earnings will be spent in the country to stimulate the local economy and keep it humming. Only a fool will give work permit to foreigners to help a foreign country and let sinkies go jobless.

Sinkie land is a rose among the thorns of other countries in SE Asia. Political stability, excellent infrastructures, etc and sinkie land has it all which the other countries in SE Asia do not have. Foreign investment goes where there is safety to grow their investment, not where foreign manpower is plentiful.

Let the foreign companies do what they want in sinkie land and sinkies will remain "job beggars" in their own country.

If we kick out the hundreds of thousand foreigners working in the government and GLC, there will be plenty of good paying jobs for sinkees.

Kuailan

All the buay gan SAF fucktards are parachuted into positions of leadership in Sinkieland... those not directly involved with PAP are sent to GLCs, SMRT, Sports Hub etc. They are nothing more than a bunch of talentless, regimented yes-men.

And you wonder why this country is going downhill. :rolleyes:

If you are a good boy to the FamiLee you will have good prospect to earn million dollar salary!
than they parachute you thru back door than after erection FamiLee will promote you to become
Minister rank! better than General in the Army!! cos you earn many fold in term of SalarLee!!