• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

which type of massage better?

Semaj2357

what is last minute uplan type?
please elaborate

this is when the smaller head get the better of the bigger head when tensions go up a notch at the last minute.
btw, chon is talking about the "unplan" type where anything goes when the situation is in a heightened state of flux :wink:

ykhuser

I also dislike to mix sex with massage. They tends to be lazy at massage.
Prefer chinese tuina, rub with medicated oil, super shiok..and totally refresh, but hard to find a good tuina female sifu
Thai style is like wrestling, kena slamp here and there.
Java never tried before.

chootchiew same here.the indon javanese i have yet to tried before.
i maybe trying the javanese just beside the sembawang shopping center.

ykhuser

Man to man massage is the best.

cristiano-ronaldo-gay-massage.jpg

i will never allows a male to massage me.feel so gaylish.
for foot massage, i will choose a male..because of their strength.

Well, I most jialat, last minit, kena line message to go massage someone. Totally not prepare lor. Went there liao, I do massage lor. Sekali, hehehehe.... kns, u all seriously think u know massage arh? Touch here touch there is call touching lor. Anyway, happy ending. Kns, I am not paid for my massage service. Wtf!?!? But I like. Hehehehe.

Nabez tonight no line request to do massage. Sibeh sianz. Nothing lah, just want to improve my massage skills lor.

Original traditional Indon massage the best.
Now not esy to find. Only can get it in Indonesia.
Now Those massage called Thai/Java/Tuina all are crap for original massage.

I prefer indo style massage & usually request they use lotion rather than those smelly oils. It is more relaxing than thai style.
When I was in indo I would go 2 to 3 hours per day, 6 to 7 times a week.

Unfortunately I must have over done it because my skin is now very sensitive. If I have a session longer than 50 minutes I develop a rash:(

So too much of a good thing is unhealthy.

The bestest type of massage is soapy massage. :wink:

http://www.soapymassage.com/en/?s=1&utm_source=210935&utm_medium=affiliate&utm_campaign=

<iframe src='http://www.youporn.com/embed/342545/beautiful-asian-gives-erotic-soapy-massage-p-3-3/' frameborder=0 height='481' width='608' scrolling=no name='yp_embed_video'><a href='http://www.youporn.com/watch/342545/beautiful-asian-gives-erotic-soapy-massage-p-3-3/'>Beautiful asian gives erotic soapy massage p. 3/3</a> powered by <a href='http://www.youporn.com'>YouPorn</a>.</iframe><br /><a href='http://www.youporn.com/watch/342545/beautiful-asian-gives-erotic-soapy-massage-p-3-3/'>Beautiful asian gives erotic soapy massage p. 3/3</a> powered by <a href='http://www.youporn.com'>YouPorn</a>.

JimPendleton

Decided to try a new gal by going through Craig's list.
Her name: Sabrina, massage plus jua gen. 90 minutes.

She did a really good body work using massage oil at a hotel in Geylang just yesterday.

The masseuse, who said that she is a Malaysian, a widow of a Singaporean with two children, did excellent bodywork on me. She pressed real hard on some areas. Today pain just wearing off:biggrin:

She stripped to her undies from the beginning but was very professional throughout as she worked on various parts of my body.
I enjoyed her kneading on my body very much. It was very well done.

I stripped bare and she worked on my back for about 45 minutes.

Then I turned and she performed jua gen on me for the next 45 minutes.
Never tried it before, but she knew where to press to stop the cumming.
It was a novel kind of experience for me.

I wanted release, so she rubbed until alot cum out.

It was worth the experience.

Overall service: A

Her English is adequate.

kopirui

Decided to try a new gal by going through Craig's list.
Her name: Sabrina, massage plus jua gen. 90 minutes.

She did a really good body work using massage oil at a hotel in Geylang just yesterday.

The masseuse, who said that she is a Malaysian, a widow of a Singaporean with two children, did excellent bodywork on me. She pressed real hard on some areas. Today pain just wearing off:biggrin:

She stripped to her undies from the beginning but was very professional throughout as she worked on various parts of my body.
I enjoyed her kneading on my body very much. It was very well done.

I stripped bare and she worked on my back for about 45 minutes.

Then I turned and she performed jua gen on me for the next 45 minutes.
Never tried it before, but she knew where to press to stop the cumming.
It was a novel kind of experience for me.

I wanted release, so she rubbed until alot cum out.

It was worth the experience.

Overall service: A

Her English is adequate.

thought jua jen do not end up in ejaculation?
heard is harmful for body.
anybody shed some light?
anyway can pm me contact?
how is her look?

kopirui

i dont really agrees.
why
becasue after massage, you suppose to feel recharged.
but if you follow by ejaculation, you lose the feeling of recharge.
that why i alway look for clean massage.

if you go jua gen, better not ejaculate.

agrees..
jua gen and cum..
no no

Dark Knight

For Soapy, generally there's 2 types all with happy ending.
Those big joints only provide piano massage and focus mostly on happy ending.
Those smaller joints will have oil, lotion or even gel massage and they are better service in this area.

JimPendleton

thought jua jen do not end up in ejaculation?
heard is harmful for body.
anybody shed some light?
anyway can pm me contact?
how is her look?

Sabrina the massseuse did point out that the juagen was to help hold back cum and feel "more powerful" after that or at least that's my impression of
the whole exercize.

For me, holding back cum will make me crazy. So I told her to release it eventually.
It's really up to you....

There is no available scientific research pointing out whether juagen is effective in helping manhood stamina or whether juagen it is not.
Conventional medical research is steering clear of designing any research, much less conduct any research, to find out whether juagen helps in manhood stamina or it does not :biggrin:

Sabrina smokes, one can see that when one meets her.
She asked me whether I would mind if she smoked.

I said I would mind if she smoked, so she did not smoke.

She's not a bad looking gal..
She strips to her undies more to enhance the mood of the encounter more than anything else.
No bj's or fj's with her.

She does not do that.

She's not chatty. She is polite in her manner of speech though
She's well practised in putting men at ease..

I would put her age at around early 40's, even late 30's, 38 or 39 or slightly older is possible..
but not 50..