• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

which type of massage better?

I havent try this yet. Is this the massage that not only you feel recharged after it, you get cleaned too?

soapy massage is bit risky that one can fell on the floor easily due to too much bubbles. They will ask you to lie on a inflated bed, similar to a inflated boat used by naval divers. The masseue will massage you using her neh neh in circular direction lor.

AntonKiasi

soapy massage is bit risky that one can fell on the floor easily due to too much bubbles. They will ask you to lie on a inflated bed, similar to a inflated boat used by naval divers. The masseue will massage you using her neh neh in circular direction lor.

Provided her neh neh is big enough lo ... :biggrin:

i dont really agrees.
why
becasue after massage, you suppose to feel recharged.
but if you follow by ejaculation, you lose the feeling of recharge.
that why i alway look for clean massage.

if you go jua gen, better not ejaculate.

I've tried something called ping pong massage. Only a sifu with years of experience can perform this 10 to 15 minutes massage. While not painful it was uncomfortable. I didn't feel recharge but I had to go to the bathroom to relieve myself.

Strange that I've only seen ping pong massages avalable in Hatyai & not Bangkok, Pattaya,...

Man to man massage is the best.

cristiano-ronaldo-gay-massage.jpg

Equalisation

I've tried something called ping pong massage. Only a sifu with years of experience can perform this 10 to 15 minutes massage. While not painful it was uncomfortable. I didn't feel recharge but I had to go to the bathroom to relieve myself.

Strange that I've only seen ping pong massages avalable in Hatyai & not Bangkok, Pattaya,...

Yes. The KungFu Master at Jonker Street is well-versed with this technique.:o

thai style
javaness style
chinese tuina style

I used to go for Indonesian traditional massages very often. Unfortunately I found out that if you do it too often, you skin becomes sensitive. Now when I go for massages longer than 1 hour my skin will itch from all that rubbing.

One of the most unforgettable session was at Youth Spa...it was decades ago.

Those who had been there knows that the place is run-down is old. It was my first visit and was not impressed with the place.

When I entered the room for massage, the girl that came in was so damn chio and shy is she..her name was "Lemon". Her seductive eyes, perky butt and slightly above B cup size breast...she was in her early 20s...

I was not concerned with how she massaged me because I was waiting impatiently for the golden question to be asked. When it was, I opted for full course. She took off her clothes and so was the shyness.

She was skillful with her tongue and was worshiping my manhood, kissing, licking, swirling the head then playing with other hand up and down the shaft, then gradually sucking up and down, slowly and going gradually deep, maintaining sexy eye contact, then increasing speed, going deep and struggle to take further in. I was in ecstasy and had to stop her after 10 minutes or I would have ended the game there.

I moved to missionary and was she tight and wet! I could feel a nice tight snug going round on my manhood. She hugged me tightly while I pick up the speed and moan ever so softly. I tried to kiss her but she kept her lips closed. So I change tactics, I started to pumped in slow strokes with sudden fast ones. With each fast stroke, she moan helplessly.

After 5 minutes, I could feel it was getting wetter and also tighter with each stroke. I then changed it to long strokes, allowing her to feel my full length...her would eyes widen with each long stroke I strike her. It was another good 5 minutes, before she started talking dirty nonsensically to me when suddenly she grabbed my head and kissed me. She was hungry by then and almost swallow my tongue.

She told me not to stop and I didn't. I worked hard and I could see that she was indecisive whether to grap the bedsheets or my butt-cheek as she alternate between both. She then started moaning louder and shaking her head uncontrollably before she legs started shaking uncontrollably. It was about a good 20 seconds before her moaning got softer. I then slowed down as I knew she just came but within 1 minute, she asked to pump her hard again. This time, it only took me about 2 minutes before her legs started shaking again. I knew then she came the 2nd time. Since she had came twice, I decided to go for the home run.

I came about 5 minutes later but not before she came a 3rd time. We then rested and she was playing with my manhood while we hugged each other. She told me she can't work for the whole day anymore as she came too many times and feels weak.

We showered and she gave me her number before I left. I never called the number. To me, it was just good service, no more than that.

WTF BuiKia, must go back for regular servicing like car or dentist or barber you never want to change.

One of the most unforgettable session was at Youth Spa...it was decades ago.

Those who had been there knows that the place is run-down is old. It was my first visit and was not impressed with the place.

When I entered the room for massage, the girl that came in was so damn chio and shy is she..her name was "Lemon". Her seductive eyes, perky butt and slightly above B cup size breast...she was in her early 20s...

I was not concerned with how she massaged me because I was waiting impatiently for the golden question to be asked. When it was, I opted for full course. She took off her clothes and so was the shyness.

She was skillful with her tongue and was worshiping my manhood, kissing, licking, swirling the head then playing with other hand up and down the shaft, then gradually sucking up and down, slowly and going gradually deep, maintaining sexy eye contact, then increasing speed, going deep and struggle to take further in. I was in ecstasy and had to stop her after 10 minutes or I would have ended the game there.

I moved to missionary and was she tight and wet! I could feel a nice tight snug going round on my manhood. She hugged me tightly while I pick up the speed and moan ever so softly. I tried to kiss her but she kept her lips closed. So I change tactics, I started to pumped in slow strokes with sudden fast ones. With each fast stroke, she moan helplessly.

After 5 minutes, I could feel it was getting wetter and also tighter with each stroke. I then changed it to long strokes, allowing her to feel my full length...her would eyes widen with each long stroke I strike her. It was another good 5 minutes, before she started talking dirty nonsensically to me when suddenly she grabbed my head and kissed me. She was hungry by then and almost swallow my tongue.

She told me not to stop and I didn't. I worked hard and I could see that she was indecisive whether to grap the bedsheets or my butt-cheek as she alternate between both. She then started moaning louder and shaking her head uncontrollably before she legs started shaking uncontrollably. It was about a good 20 seconds before her moaning got softer. I then slowed down as I knew she just came but within 1 minute, she asked to pump her hard again. This time, it only took me about 2 minutes before her legs started shaking again. I knew then she came the 2nd time. Since she had came twice, I decided to go for the home run.

I came about 5 minutes later but not before she came a 3rd time. We then rested and she was playing with my manhood while we hugged each other. She told me she can't work for the whole day anymore as she came too many times and feels weak.

very nice and believable...............fairytale.............slightly more believable than the official 9/11 story.......

gingerlyn

i wish to contribute my 2 cents opinion :rolleyes:

it all depends on the age profile (usually)
young guys: happy ending
older guys: javanese hard press massage

same goes to Playboy Magazine:
young guys: look at nude models
old guys: look at luxury goods advertisement and other expensive toys.

Nowadays, I prefer to give massage, especially last minute unplan type. Improve my entire body blood circulation too.