• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

sharing your body art ;)

Do you encouarge your frens to think up of their own designs or to get ready made tribal designs? Those tribal tattoos have been done to death, if you want to look unique with them forget it cos it's so overdone.

Barb wires around the biceps are copied to death like tribal designs.....

Alamak the barb wire around the bicep is the most generic tattoo of all. If someone that doesn't have any tattoo actually gets that today, he's probably a zombie and actually got a tattoo to be a sheep instead of standing out.

Do you encouarge your frens to think up of their own designs or to get ready made tribal designs? Those tribal tattoos have been done to death, if you want to look unique with them forget it cos it's so overdone.

for trible design any artists can do it ...i dont think tribal design can really show an artist work ..

1) each artist is good at certain design ....if one artist is good at " darkside art " does not mean he could do a japanese design tattoo.

2) before goin for tattoo ....its a must to check each artist what they are good at .

3) some of my friend just tell the artist what they wanted and leave their design to the artist ....( its a trust ) .

4) never bargain with a tattoo artist

5) dont follow other ppl design and dont follow tattoo trends ....

sirus

Alamak the barb wire around the bicep is the most generic tattoo of all. If someone that doesn't have any tattoo actually gets that today, he's probably a zombie and actually got a tattoo to be a sheep instead of standing out.

Some even worst, they had this on the ankle, which means they like being shackled.

I also don't like street fights. I beat up or shoot people only to stop street fights. Anyway, I can't carry revolver and shoot people in Singapore now, so you need not worry. Those kua simi lanjiao days are over. You're so handsome, you should worry about which girl to bring back home or hotel. :wink:

I have no tattoo but you can come Thailand and carry pistol or revolver no problem.

Talking about tattoo, started to have that very young when I was a kid in primary school, no big deal lah. It was readily available and quite cheap to do then.... :biggrin:

27xf1g7.jpg

I think young time the wrappings is a red indian boy

I have no tattoo but you can come Thailand and carry pistol or revolver no problem.

I do carry firearms when I'm in Thailand, except on short trips with fiends, not wanting to implicate them if something happens. No problem.

I no license so cannot leave home except go range.

Some even worst, they had this on the ankle, which means they like being shackled.

The butterfly tattoo above the gal's butt is also another design that has been done to death. Anyone trying to get new tattooes should avoid those designs.

so ah ram you have tattoo to show off your gangster/bad boy side or not?

Haven't you been reading and following up? I've said more than once that I've no tattoo. Why would I need tattoo when my stare would scare the hell out of them?

Yah, without specific purpose or target, don't do it. It got caught, police will just shoot you on the spot.

Yes I understand. But then Thai police will not shoot you on the spot la especially if you look like Chinese they will check first (they are afraid they are messing with a VIP) the most arrest you back to the station.

Haven't you been reading and following up? I've said more than once that I've no tattoo. Why would I need tattoo when my stare would scare the hell out of them?

pai seh i don't stalk nor obsess over you so i wouldn't know of every post you have made. Then again tattoes on a small body wouldn't look that good. Have a nice day.

But you seem obssessed with size. Yes, I'm not that tall. Just 1.66. I'm neither bothered nor does that keep me from beating up taller fellows. Happy nice day.

Conqueror

Out Of Shape

dpan109l.jpg

The tattoo drawing will go out of shape if you get fatter by the days. On the hindsight, better don't.

Some girls' breasts are so big that the tees that they wear have cartoons with extremely big heads. Stretched to the extreme !